New South Wales

Venue Date Venue Fun Form
Sun 18-Feb Port Macquarie 1802
Sat 24-Feb Goulburn 2402
Sun 25-Feb Mudgee 2502
Sat 03-Mar Wyong 0303
Sun 04-Mar Wagga 0403
Sat 10-Mar Hawkesbury 1003
Sun 11-Mar Grafton 1103
Sat 17-Mar Gosford 1703
Sun 18-Mar Scone 1803
Sat 24-Mar Kembla Grange 2403
Sun 25-Mar Dubbo 2503
Sat 31-Mar Newcastle 3103
Sun 01-Apr Muswellbrook 0104
Sat 07-Apr Royal Randwick 0704
Sat 14-Apr Royal Randwick 1404