New South Wales

Venue Date: Venue Nominations Weights Acceptances Form Gear Pre-Stewards Scratchings Results
Fri 15-Jan Ballina (Trial)     1501 1501 1501   1501 1501
Fri 15-Jan Ballina 1501 1501 1501 1501 1501   1501 1501
Fri 15-Jan Gosford 1501 1501 1501 1501 1501   1501 1501
Fri 15-Jan Rosehill Gardens (Trial)     1501 1501 1501   1501 1501
Sat 16-Jan Kembla Grange 1601 1601 1601 1601 1601   1601  
Sat 16-Jan Rosehill Gardens 1601 1601 1601 1601 1601   1601  
Sat 16-Jan Tumut 1601 1601 1601 1601 1601   1601  
Sat 16-Jan Tuncurry 1601 1601 1601 1601 1601   1601  
Sat 16-Jan Tuncurry (Trial)     1601 1601 1601      
Sun 17-Jan Cowra 1701 1701 1701 1701 1701   1701  
Sun 17-Jan Lismore 1701 1701 1701 1701 1701   1701  
Sun 17-Jan Lismore (Trial)     1701 1701 1701      
Mon 18-Jan Muswellbrook 1801 1801 1801 1801 1801   1801  
Mon 18-Jan Muswellbrook (Trial)     1801 1801 1801      
Mon 18-Jan Queanbeyan 1801 1801 1801 1801 1801   1801  
Mon 18-Jan Queanbeyan (Trial)     1801 1801 1801      
Tue 19-Jan Gosford (Trial)     1901 1901 1901      
Tue 19-Jan Wagga (Trial)     1901 1901 1901      
Tue 19-Jan Wagga 1901 1901 1901 1901 1901   1901  
Tue 19-Jan Warwick Farm (Trial) 1901   1901 1901 1901      
Wed 20-Jan Wyong 2001 2001         2001  
Thu 21-Jan Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Thu 21-Jan Tamworth (Trial)                
Thu 21-Jan Tamworth 2101           2101  
Fri 22-Jan Canterbury Park             2201  
Fri 22-Jan Port Macquarie                
Fri 22-Jan Port Macquarie (Trial)                
Sat 23-Jan Deepwater             2301  
Sat 23-Jan Kembla Grange                
Sat 23-Jan Murwillumbah                
Sat 23-Jan Murwillumbah (Trial)                
Sat 23-Jan Parkes (Trial)                
Sat 23-Jan Parkes                
Sat 23-Jan Royal Randwick                
Sun 24-Jan Grafton                
Sun 24-Jan Grafton (Trial)                
Sun 24-Jan Wyong                
Mon 25-Jan Armidale (Trial)                
Mon 25-Jan Armidale                
Mon 25-Jan Goulburn                
Mon 25-Jan Goulburn (Trial)                
Mon 25-Jan Hawkesbury (Trial)                
Tue 26-Jan Wagga (Trial)                
Tue 26-Jan Wagga                
Tue 26-Jan Warwick Farm                
Wed 27-Jan Gosford                
Wed 27-Jan Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Thu 28-Jan Scone (Trial)                
Thu 28-Jan Scone                
Fri 29-Jan Bathurst (Trial)                
Fri 29-Jan Bathurst                
Fri 29-Jan Canterbury Park                
Fri 29-Jan Taree                
Fri 29-Jan Taree (Trial)                
Sat 30-Jan Newcastle                
Sat 30-Jan Rosehill Gardens                
Sat 30-Jan Sapphire Coast                
Sat 30-Jan Tamworth                
Sat 30-Jan Wellington (Picnic)                
Sun 31-Jan Murwillumbah (Trial)                
Sun 31-Jan Murwillumbah                
Sun 31-Jan Sapphire Coast                
Sun 31-Jan Sapphire Coast (Trial)                
Mon 01-Feb Beaumont Newcastle                
Mon 01-Feb Dubbo (Trial)                
Mon 01-Feb Dubbo                
Mon 01-Feb Warwick Farm (Trial)                
Tue 02-Feb Grafton (Trial)                
Tue 02-Feb Grafton                
Tue 02-Feb Wyong (Trial)                
Wed 03-Feb Kembla Grange (Trial)                
Wed 03-Feb Kensington                
Thu 04-Feb Albury (Trial)                
Thu 04-Feb Albury                
Thu 04-Feb Gosford                
Thu 04-Feb Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Fri 05-Feb Walcha                
Sat 06-Feb Braidwood                
Sat 06-Feb Gilgandra                
Sat 06-Feb Gilgandra (Trial)                
Sat 06-Feb Newcastle                
Sat 06-Feb Royal Randwick                
Sat 06-Feb Tumbarumba                
Sat 06-Feb Walcha (Trial)                
Sat 06-Feb Walcha                
Sun 07-Feb Goulburn (Trial)                
Sun 07-Feb Goulburn                
Sun 07-Feb Port Macquarie                
Sun 07-Feb Port Macquarie (Trial)                
Mon 08-Feb Bathurst                
Mon 08-Feb Bathurst (Trial)                
Mon 08-Feb Muswellbrook                
Tue 09-Feb Hawkesbury                
Tue 09-Feb Lismore (Trial)                
Tue 09-Feb Lismore                
Wed 10-Feb Muswellbrook (Trial)                
Wed 10-Feb Warwick Farm                
Thu 11-Feb Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Thu 11-Feb Wagga (Trial)                
Thu 11-Feb Wagga                
Fri 12-Feb Canterbury Park                
Fri 12-Feb Tamworth                
Fri 12-Feb Taree                
Sat 13-Feb Balranald                
Sat 13-Feb Bedgerabong (Picnic)                
Sat 13-Feb Coffs Harbour                
Sat 13-Feb Gosford                
Sat 13-Feb Royal Randwick                
Sat 13-Feb Sapphire Coast                
Sat 13-Feb Sapphire Coast (Trial)                
Sat 13-Feb Tumut                
Sun 14-Feb Dubbo (Trial)                
Sun 14-Feb Dubbo                
Sun 14-Feb Nowra                
Mon 15-Feb Ballina                
Mon 15-Feb Ballina (Trial)                
Mon 15-Feb Beaumont Newcastle                
Mon 15-Feb Hawkesbury (Trial)                
Tue 16-Feb Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Tue 16-Feb Scone                
Wed 17-Feb Beaumont Newcastle (Trial)                
Wed 17-Feb Kensington                
Thu 18-Feb Grafton (Trial)                
Thu 18-Feb Grafton                
Thu 18-Feb Newcastle                
Fri 19-Feb Canterbury Park                
Fri 19-Feb Quirindi                
Sat 20-Feb Condobolin (Picnic)                
Sat 20-Feb Newcastle                
Sat 20-Feb Orange (Trial)                
Sat 20-Feb Orange                
Sat 20-Feb Rosehill Gardens                
Sat 20-Feb Wagga                
Sun 21-Feb Goulburn                
Sun 21-Feb Goulburn (Trial)                
Sun 21-Feb Taree                
Mon 22-Feb Bathurst (Trial)                
Mon 22-Feb Bathurst                
Mon 22-Feb Queanbeyan (Trial)                
Mon 22-Feb Queanbeyan                
Tue 23-Feb Canterbury Park (Trial)                
Tue 23-Feb Tamworth (Trial)                
Tue 23-Feb Tamworth                
Wed 24-Feb Gosford                
Thu 25-Feb Wyong                
Fri 26-Feb Albury (Trial)                
Fri 26-Feb Albury                
Fri 26-Feb Ballina (Trial)                
Fri 26-Feb Ballina                
Fri 26-Feb Canterbury Park                
Sat 27-Feb Carrathool                
Sat 27-Feb Newcastle                
Sat 27-Feb Royal Randwick                
Sat 27-Feb Tuncurry                
Sat 27-Feb Tuncurry (Trial)                
Sat 27-Feb Yass (Picnic)                
Sun 28-Feb Armidale                
Sun 28-Feb Mudgee                
Mon 01-Mar Cowra                
Mon 01-Mar Cowra (Trial)                
Mon 01-Mar Sapphire Coast                
Mon 01-Mar Sapphire Coast (Trial)                
Tue 02-Mar Grafton (Trial)                
Tue 02-Mar Grafton                
Tue 02-Mar Kembla Grange                
Wed 03-Mar Muswellbrook (Trial)                
Wed 03-Mar Warwick Farm                
Thu 04-Mar Port Macquarie                
Thu 04-Mar Port Macquarie (Trial)                
Thu 04-Mar Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Fri 05-Mar Dubbo                
Fri 05-Mar Dubbo (Trial)                
Fri 05-Mar Newcastle                
Sat 06-Mar Bingara                
Sat 06-Mar Corowa (Picnic)                
Sat 06-Mar Hawkesbury                
Sat 06-Mar Royal Randwick                
Sat 06-Mar Tottenham (Picnic)                
Sun 07-Mar Tamworth                
Mon 08-Mar Coffs Harbour (Trial)                
Mon 08-Mar Coffs Harbour                
Mon 08-Mar Kembla Grange (Trial)                
Tue 09-Mar Wagga (Trial)                
Tue 09-Mar Wagga                
Tue 09-Mar Wyong                
Wed 10-Mar Kensington                
Thu 11-Mar Goulburn (Trial)                
Thu 11-Mar Goulburn                
Thu 11-Mar Moree                
Thu 11-Mar Moree (Trial)                
Thu 11-Mar Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Fri 12-Mar Kembla Grange                
Fri 12-Mar Taree (Trial)                
Fri 12-Mar Taree                
Sat 13-Mar Ballina                
Sat 13-Mar Ballina (Trial)                
Sat 13-Mar Berrigan                
Sat 13-Mar Broken Hill                
Sat 13-Mar Crookwell (Picnic)                
Sat 13-Mar Gosford                
Sat 13-Mar Gunnedah                
Sat 13-Mar Gunnedah (Trial)                
Sat 13-Mar Rosehill Gardens                
Sun 14-Mar Coonamble                
Sun 14-Mar Grafton                
Sun 14-Mar Grafton (Trial)                
Mon 15-Mar Nowra (Trial)                
Mon 15-Mar Nowra                
Mon 15-Mar Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Mon 15-Mar Scone (Trial)                
Mon 15-Mar Scone                
Tue 16-Mar Hawkesbury                
Wed 17-Mar Kensington                
Thu 18-Mar Albury                
Thu 18-Mar Newcastle                
Fri 19-Mar Albury                
Fri 19-Mar Port Macquarie                
Fri 19-Mar Port Macquarie (Trial)                
Fri 19-Mar Warwick Farm (Trial)                
Sat 20-Mar Ardlethan (Picnic)                
Sat 20-Mar Casino (Trial)                
Sat 20-Mar Casino                
Sat 20-Mar Kembla Grange                
Sat 20-Mar Narrabri                
Sat 20-Mar Queanbeyan                
Sat 20-Mar Queanbeyan (Trial)                
Sat 20-Mar Rosehill Gardens                
Sat 20-Mar Trangie                
Sun 21-Mar Muswellbrook                
Sun 21-Mar Orange                
Sun 21-Mar Orange (Trial)                
Mon 22-Mar Goulburn                
Mon 22-Mar Goulburn (Trial)                
Mon 22-Mar Hawkesbury (Trial)                
Mon 22-Mar Lismore                
Mon 22-Mar Lismore (Trial)                
Mon 22-Mar Newcastle (Trial)                
Tue 23-Mar Coffs Harbour (Trial)                
Tue 23-Mar Coffs Harbour                
Tue 23-Mar Gosford                
Wed 24-Mar Warwick Farm                
Thu 25-Mar Hawkesbury                
Thu 25-Mar Wagga                
Thu 25-Mar Wagga (Trial)                
Fri 26-Mar Muswellbrook                
Fri 26-Mar Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Fri 26-Mar Sapphire Coast (Trial)                
Fri 26-Mar Sapphire Coast                
Sat 27-Mar Holbrook                
Sat 27-Mar Port Macquarie (Trial)                
Sat 27-Mar Port Macquarie                
Sat 27-Mar Rosehill Gardens                
Sat 27-Mar Tullibigeal (Picnic)                
Sat 27-Mar Wellington                
Sat 27-Mar Wellington (Trial)                
Sat 27-Mar Wyong                
Sun 28-Mar Armidale (Trial)                
Sun 28-Mar Armidale                
Sun 28-Mar Wellington                
Mon 29-Mar Grafton                
Mon 29-Mar Grafton (Trial)                
Mon 29-Mar Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Tue 30-Mar Newcastle                
Wed 31-Mar Kensington                
Wed 31-Mar Scone (Trial)                
Thu 01-Apr Gosford                
Thu 01-Apr Warwick Farm (Trial)                
Sat 03-Apr Kembla Grange                
Sat 03-Apr Lightning Ridge                
Sat 03-Apr Moruya                
Sat 03-Apr Moruya (Trial)                
Sat 03-Apr Port Macquarie                
Sat 03-Apr Port Macquarie (Trial)                
Sat 03-Apr Royal Randwick                
Sat 03-Apr Tocumwal                
Sun 04-Apr Bourke (Picnic)                
Sun 04-Apr Mudgee                
Sun 04-Apr Mudgee (Trial)                
Sun 04-Apr Nowra (Trial)                
Sun 04-Apr Nowra                
Mon 05-Apr Ballina (Trial)                
Mon 05-Apr Ballina                
Mon 05-Apr Wagga                
Mon 05-Apr Wagga (Trial)                
Tue 06-Apr Hawkesbury                
Tue 06-Apr Tamworth (Trial)                
Tue 06-Apr Tamworth                
Wed 07-Apr Gosford (Trial)                
Wed 07-Apr Kembla Grange (Trial)                
Wed 07-Apr Warwick Farm                
Thu 08-Apr Goulburn (Trial)                
Thu 08-Apr Goulburn                
Thu 08-Apr Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Thu 08-Apr Wyong                
Fri 09-Apr Muswellbrook                
Fri 09-Apr Muswellbrook (Trial)                
Sat 10-Apr Cootamundra (Picnic)                
Sat 10-Apr Hillston                
Sat 10-Apr Newcastle                
Sat 10-Apr Royal Randwick                
Sat 10-Apr Taree                
Sat 10-Apr Taree (Trial)                
Sat 10-Apr Warialda                
Sat 10-Apr Warren                
Sat 10-Apr Warren (Trial)                
Sun 11-Apr Dubbo (Trial)                
Sun 11-Apr Dubbo                
Sun 11-Apr Gundagai                
Mon 12-Apr Grafton (Trial)                
Mon 12-Apr Grafton                
Tue 13-Apr Armidale (Trial)                
Tue 13-Apr Armidale                
Wed 14-Apr Hawkesbury                
Thu 15-Apr Newcastle                
Thu 15-Apr Queanbeyan (Trial)                
Thu 15-Apr Queanbeyan                
Fri 16-Apr Orange                
Fri 16-Apr Port Macquarie (Trial)                
Fri 16-Apr Port Macquarie                
Fri 16-Apr Warwick Farm (Trial)                
Sat 17-Apr Grenfell (Picnic)                
Sat 17-Apr Kembla Grange                
Sat 17-Apr Leeton                
Sat 17-Apr Lismore (Trial)                
Sat 17-Apr Lismore                
Sat 17-Apr Royal Randwick                
Sun 18-Apr Mudgee                
Sun 18-Apr Mudgee (Trial)                
Sun 18-Apr Wagga                
Mon 19-Apr Beaumont Newcastle (Trial)                
Mon 19-Apr Coffs Harbour (Trial)                
Mon 19-Apr Coffs Harbour                
Mon 19-Apr Hawkesbury (Trial)                
Tue 20-Apr Nowra                
Tue 20-Apr Nowra (Trial)                
Tue 20-Apr Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Tue 20-Apr Scone                
Tue 20-Apr Scone (Trial)                
Wed 21-Apr Canterbury Park                
Thu 22-Apr Grafton (Trial)                
Thu 22-Apr Grafton                
Thu 22-Apr Newcastle                
Fri 23-Apr Tamworth                
Sat 24-Apr Coonabarabran (Trial)                
Sat 24-Apr Coonabarabran                
Sat 24-Apr Kembla Grange                
Sat 24-Apr Merriwa                
Sat 24-Apr Queanbeyan (Trial)                
Sat 24-Apr Queanbeyan                
Sat 24-Apr Rosehill Gardens                
Sat 24-Apr Tomingley (Picnic)                
Sun 25-Apr Armidale                
Sun 25-Apr Bathurst                
Sun 25-Apr Deniliquin                
Sun 25-Apr Gosford                
Sun 25-Apr Kempsey                
Sun 25-Apr Kensington                
Sun 25-Apr Murwillumbah                
Sun 25-Apr Nyngan                
Mon 26-Apr Albury (Trial)                
Mon 26-Apr Albury                
Mon 26-Apr Port Macquarie (Trial)                
Mon 26-Apr Port Macquarie                
Tue 27-Apr Goulburn (Trial)                
Tue 27-Apr Goulburn                
Tue 27-Apr Narromine (Trial)                
Tue 27-Apr Narromine                
Tue 27-Apr Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Wed 28-Apr Scone (Trial)                
Wed 28-Apr Warwick Farm                
Thu 29-Apr Wyong                
Fri 30-Apr Grafton                
Fri 30-Apr Grafton (Trial)                
Fri 30-Apr Muswellbrook                
Fri 30-Apr Warwick Farm (Trial)                
Sat 01-May Binnaway                
Sat 01-May Boorowa (Picnic)                
Sat 01-May Hawkesbury                
Sat 01-May Kempsey                
Sat 01-May Newcastle                
Sun 02-May Bathurst                
Mon 03-May Gunnedah                
Mon 03-May Sapphire Coast                
Mon 03-May Taree                
Tue 04-May Hawkesbury                
Wed 05-May Canterbury Park