New South Wales

Venue Date: Venue Nominations Weights Acceptances Form Gear Pre-Stewards Scratchings Results
Wed 16-Oct Warwick Farm 1610 1610 1610 1610 1610   1610  
Thu 17-Oct Kembla Grange 1710 1710 1710 1710 1710   1710  
Fri 18-Oct Bathurst (Trial)                
Fri 18-Oct Bathurst 1810 1810 1810 1810 1810   1810  
Fri 18-Oct Rosehill Gardens (Trial)     1810 1810 1810      
Fri 18-Oct Taree (Trial)                
Fri 18-Oct Taree 1810 1810 1810 1810 1810   1810  
Sat 19-Oct Bombala 1910 1910         1910  
Sat 19-Oct Deniliquin 1910 1910            
Sat 19-Oct Inverell (Trial)                
Sat 19-Oct Inverell 1910 1910            
Sat 19-Oct Narromine (Trial)                
Sat 19-Oct Narromine 1910 1910            
Sat 19-Oct Newcastle 1910 1910            
Sat 19-Oct Royal Randwick 1910 1910 1910 1910 1910   1910  
Sat 19-Oct Wagga (Trial)                
Sat 19-Oct Wagga 1910 1910            
Sat 19-Oct Wauchope 1910 1910            
Sat 19-Oct Wauchope (Trial)                
Sun 20-Oct Nowra 2010              
Sun 20-Oct Nowra (Trial)                
Sun 20-Oct Wyong 2010           2010  
Mon 21-Oct Grafton 2110              
Mon 21-Oct Grafton (Trial)                
Tue 22-Oct Lismore (Trial)                
Tue 22-Oct Lismore 2210           2210  
Tue 22-Oct Muswellbrook 2210              
Tue 22-Oct Muswellbrook (Trial)                
Tue 22-Oct Warwick Farm (Trial)                
Wed 23-Oct Warwick Farm                
Wed 23-Oct Wyong (Trial)                
Thu 24-Oct Hawkesbury                
Fri 25-Oct Scone                
Sat 26-Oct Albury (Trial)                
Sat 26-Oct Albury                
Sat 26-Oct Armidale                
Sat 26-Oct Armidale (Trial)                
Sat 26-Oct Broken Hill                
Sat 26-Oct Casino (Trial)                
Sat 26-Oct Casino                
Sat 26-Oct Harden (Picnic)                
Sat 26-Oct Kembla Grange                
Sat 26-Oct Mudgee                
Sat 26-Oct Royal Randwick                
Sun 27-Oct Coonabarabran                
Sun 27-Oct Port Macquarie                
Sun 27-Oct Port Macquarie (Trial)                
Mon 28-Oct Cessnock                
Tue 29-Oct Grafton (Trial)                
Tue 29-Oct Grafton                
Tue 29-Oct Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Wed 30-Oct Beaumont Newcastle (Trial)                
Wed 30-Oct Hawkesbury                
Thu 31-Oct Gosford                
Thu 31-Oct Sapphire Coast (Trial)                
Thu 31-Oct Sapphire Coast                
Fri 01-Nov Moree (Trial)                
Fri 01-Nov Moree                
Fri 01-Nov Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Fri 01-Nov Wagga                
Fri 01-Nov Wagga (Trial)                
Sat 02-Nov Balranald                
Sat 02-Nov Balranald (Trial)                
Sat 02-Nov Berrigan                
Sat 02-Nov Dubbo                
Sat 02-Nov Dubbo (Trial)                
Sat 02-Nov Newcastle                
Sat 02-Nov Rosehill Gardens 0211 0211            
Sat 02-Nov Tumut (Trial)                
Sat 02-Nov Tumut                
Sun 03-Nov Goulburn                
Sun 03-Nov Muswellbrook                
Sun 03-Nov Muswellbrook (Trial)                
Mon 04-Nov Ballina                
Mon 04-Nov Corowa                
Tue 05-Nov Coffs Harbour                
Tue 05-Nov Coffs Harbour (Trial)                
Tue 05-Nov Dubbo                
Tue 05-Nov Gosford (Picnic)                
Tue 05-Nov Kembla Grange                
Tue 05-Nov Kensington                
Tue 05-Nov Murwillumbah                
Tue 05-Nov Muswellbrook                
Tue 05-Nov Nowra                
Tue 05-Nov Sapphire Coast                
Tue 05-Nov Tamworth (Trial)                
Tue 05-Nov Tamworth                
Tue 05-Nov Taree                
Tue 05-Nov Wentworth                
Wed 06-Nov Grafton (Trial)                
Wed 06-Nov Grafton                
Wed 06-Nov Warwick Farm (Trial)                
Thu 07-Nov Hawkesbury                
Fri 08-Nov Kempsey                
Fri 08-Nov Orange (Trial)                
Fri 08-Nov Orange                
Sat 09-Nov Goulburn (Trial)                
Sat 09-Nov Goulburn                
Sat 09-Nov Rosehill Gardens                
Sat 09-Nov Tabulam                
Sat 09-Nov Wyong                
Sun 10-Nov Armidale (Trial)                
Sun 10-Nov Armidale                
Sun 10-Nov Warren                
Sun 10-Nov Warren (Trial)                
Mon 11-Nov Beaumont Newcastle (Trial)                
Mon 11-Nov Lismore                
Mon 11-Nov Queanbeyan (Trial)                
Mon 11-Nov Queanbeyan                
Tue 12-Nov Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Tue 12-Nov Scone                
Wed 13-Nov Hawkesbury                
Wed 13-Nov Kembla Grange (Trial)                
Thu 14-Nov Port Macquarie                
Thu 14-Nov Port Macquarie (Trial)                
Thu 14-Nov Quirindi (Trial)                
Thu 14-Nov Quirindi                
Thu 14-Nov Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Fri 15-Nov Ballina (Trial)                
Fri 15-Nov Ballina                
Fri 15-Nov Canterbury Park                
Fri 15-Nov Gundagai                
Sat 16-Nov Bathurst (Trial)                
Sat 16-Nov Bathurst                
Sat 16-Nov Gundagai (Trial)                
Sat 16-Nov Gundagai                
Sat 16-Nov Kembla Grange                
Sat 16-Nov Newcastle                
Sun 17-Nov Dubbo (Trial)                
Sun 17-Nov Dubbo                
Mon 18-Nov Grafton (Trial)                
Mon 18-Nov Grafton                
Mon 18-Nov Hawkesbury (Trial)                
Tue 19-Nov Taree                
Tue 19-Nov Warwick Farm (Trial)                
Wed 20-Nov Rosehill Gardens                
Thu 21-Nov Hawkesbury                
Thu 21-Nov Scone                
Thu 21-Nov Scone (Trial)                
Fri 22-Nov Bong Bong (Picnic)                
Fri 22-Nov Gosford                
Fri 22-Nov Orange (Trial)                
Fri 22-Nov Orange                
Sat 23-Nov Adaminaby                
Sat 23-Nov Cowra (Trial)                
Sat 23-Nov Cowra                
Sat 23-Nov Gosford                
Sat 23-Nov Hay                
Sat 23-Nov Inverell (Trial)                
Sat 23-Nov Inverell                
Sat 23-Nov Kembla Grange                
Sat 23-Nov Kempsey                
Sat 23-Nov Kempsey (Trial)                
Sun 24-Nov Queanbeyan                
Sun 24-Nov Quirindi                
Sun 24-Nov Quirindi (Trial)                
Mon 25-Nov Ballina                
Mon 25-Nov Ballina (Trial)                
Mon 25-Nov Wagga (Trial)                
Mon 25-Nov Wagga                
Tue 26-Nov Port Macquarie                
Tue 26-Nov Port Macquarie (Trial)                
Tue 26-Nov Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Wed 27-Nov Gosford (Trial)                
Wed 27-Nov Warwick Farm                
Thu 28-Nov Narromine (Trial)                
Thu 28-Nov Narromine                
Thu 28-Nov Wyong                
Fri 29-Nov Canterbury Park                
Fri 29-Nov Muswellbrook                
Fri 29-Nov Muswellbrook (Trial)                
Sat 30-Nov Bowraville                
Sat 30-Nov Kembla Grange                
Sat 30-Nov Rosehill Gardens                
Sat 30-Nov Wagga                
Sun 01-Dec Grafton                
Sun 01-Dec Newcastle                
Mon 02-Dec Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Mon 02-Dec Sapphire Coast (Trial)                
Mon 02-Dec Sapphire Coast                
Mon 02-Dec Taree                
Tue 03-Dec Tamworth                
Tue 03-Dec Tamworth (Trial)                
Wed 04-Dec Gosford                
Thu 05-Dec Coffs Harbour                
Thu 05-Dec Warwick Farm (Trial)                
Fri 06-Dec Kensington                
Fri 06-Dec Mudgee (Trial)                
Fri 06-Dec Mudgee                
Sat 07-Dec Albury                
Sat 07-Dec Albury (Trial)                
Sat 07-Dec Cooma                
Sat 07-Dec Gunnedah (Trial)                
Sat 07-Dec Gunnedah                
Sat 07-Dec Newcastle                
Sat 07-Dec Rosehill Gardens                
Sun 08-Dec Hawkesbury                
Sun 08-Dec Nowra (Trial)                
Sun 08-Dec Nowra                
Mon 09-Dec Dubbo (Trial)                
Mon 09-Dec Dubbo                
Mon 09-Dec Tuncurry                
Tue 10-Dec Beaumont Newcastle (Trial)                
Tue 10-Dec Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Tue 10-Dec Wagga                
Wed 11-Dec Kembla Grange (Trial)                
Wed 11-Dec Rosehill Gardens                
Thu 12-Dec Ballina                
Thu 12-Dec Queanbeyan                
Thu 12-Dec Wyong                
Fri 13-Dec Canterbury Park                
Fri 13-Dec Murwillumbah                
Fri 13-Dec Scone                
Fri 13-Dec Warren                
Sat 14-Dec Albury (Trial)                
Sat 14-Dec Albury                
Sat 14-Dec Gosford (Picnic)                
Sat 14-Dec Kembla Grange                
Sat 14-Dec Moree                
Sat 14-Dec Moree (Trial)                
Sat 14-Dec Moulamein                
Sat 14-Dec Royal Randwick                
Sun 15-Dec Hawkesbury                
Mon 16-Dec Hawkesbury (Trial)                
Mon 16-Dec Kempsey                
Mon 16-Dec Orange (Trial)                
Mon 16-Dec Orange                
Tue 17-Dec Armidale                
Tue 17-Dec Armidale (Trial)                
Tue 17-Dec Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Wed 18-Dec Kensington                
Thu 19-Dec Wyong                
Fri 20-Dec Goulburn (Trial)                
Fri 20-Dec Goulburn                
Fri 20-Dec Lismore                
Fri 20-Dec Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Fri 20-Dec Wyong (Trial)                
Sat 21-Dec Beaumont Newcastle                
Sat 21-Dec Dubbo (Trial)                
Sat 21-Dec Dubbo                
Sat 21-Dec Warwick Farm                
Sun 22-Dec Moruya                
Sun 22-Dec Moruya (Trial)                
Sun 22-Dec Taree                
Mon 23-Dec Bathurst                
Mon 23-Dec Bathurst (Trial)                
Mon 23-Dec Tamworth (Trial)                
Mon 23-Dec Tamworth                
Mon 23-Dec Warwick Farm (Trial)                
Tue 24-Dec Wagga                
Thu 26-Dec Albury                
Thu 26-Dec Ballina                
Thu 26-Dec Beaumont Newcastle                
Thu 26-Dec Bowraville                
Thu 26-Dec Inverell                
Thu 26-Dec Queanbeyan                
Thu 26-Dec Quirindi                
Thu 26-Dec Royal Randwick                
Thu 26-Dec Tumut                
Thu 26-Dec Wauchope                
Thu 26-Dec Wellington                
Fri 27-Dec Gosford                
Sat 28-Dec Gilgandra (Trial)                
Sat 28-Dec Gilgandra                
Sat 28-Dec Royal Randwick                
Sat 28-Dec Scone (Trial)                
Sat 28-Dec Scone                
Sun 29-Dec Corowa                
Sun 29-Dec Corowa (Trial)                
Sun 29-Dec Murwillumbah                
Sun 29-Dec Trangie (Picnic)                
Mon 30-Dec Beaumont Newcastle (Trial)                
Mon 30-Dec Coffs Harbour                
Mon 30-Dec Orange (Trial)                
Mon 30-Dec Orange                
Mon 30-Dec Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Tue 31-Dec Gosford                
Tue 31-Dec Nowra (Trial)                
Tue 31-Dec Nowra                
Wed 01-Jan Gundagai                
Wed 01-Jan Inverell                
Wed 01-Jan Inverell (Trial)                
Wed 01-Jan Kensington                
Wed 01-Jan Port Macquarie                
Wed 01-Jan Port Macquarie (Trial)                
Wed 01-Jan Wallabadah                
Thu 02-Jan Sapphire Coast                
Thu 02-Jan Sapphire Coast (Trial)                
Thu 02-Jan Taree                
Thu 02-Jan Warwick Farm (Trial)                
Fri 03-Jan Albury                
Fri 03-Jan Albury (Trial)                
Fri 03-Jan Canterbury Park                
Fri 03-Jan Muswellbrook (Trial)                
Fri 03-Jan Muswellbrook                
Sat 04-Jan Kensington                
Sat 04-Jan Tumut (Trial)                
Sat 04-Jan Tumut                
Sat 04-Jan Wyong                
Sun 05-Jan Ballina                
Sun 05-Jan Ballina (Trial)                
Sun 05-Jan Gilgandra                
Mon 06-Jan Gunnedah (Trial)                
Mon 06-Jan Gunnedah                
Mon 06-Jan Moruya                
Tue 07-Jan Kembla Grange                
Tue 07-Jan Orange (Trial)                
Tue 07-Jan Orange                
Wed 08-Jan Warwick Farm                
Thu 09-Jan Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Thu 09-Jan Wagga (Trial)                
Thu 09-Jan Wagga                
Fri 10-Jan Gosford                
Fri 10-Jan Port Macquarie                
Fri 10-Jan Port Macquarie (Trial)                
Sat 11-Jan Glen Innes                
Sat 11-Jan Glen Innes (Trial)                
Sat 11-Jan Kembla Grange                
Sat 11-Jan Queanbeyan                
Sat 11-Jan Queanbeyan (Trial)                
Sat 11-Jan Royal Randwick                
Sun 12-Jan Coffs Harbour                
Sun 12-Jan Nowra (Trial)                
Sun 12-Jan Nowra                
Sun 12-Jan Port Macquarie (Trial)                
Mon 13-Jan Taree (Trial)                
Mon 13-Jan Taree                
Mon 13-Jan Wellington                
Mon 13-Jan Wellington (Trial)                
Mon 13-Jan Wyong (Trial)                
Tue 14-Jan Cessnock                
Tue 14-Jan Corowa (Trial)                
Tue 14-Jan Corowa                
Tue 14-Jan Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Wed 15-Jan Warwick Farm                
Thu 16-Jan Gosford                
Fri 17-Jan Ballina                
Fri 17-Jan Canterbury Park                
Fri 17-Jan Moruya (Trial)                
Fri 17-Jan Moruya                
Sat 18-Jan Deepwater                
Sat 18-Jan Kembla Grange                
Sat 18-Jan Rosehill Gardens                
Sat 18-Jan Tuncurry                
Sat 18-Jan Tuncurry (Trial)                
Sun 19-Jan Cowra                
Sun 19-Jan Muswellbrook (Trial)                
Sun 19-Jan Muswellbrook                
Mon 20-Jan Hawkesbury (Trial)                
Mon 20-Jan Queanbeyan (Trial)                
Mon 20-Jan Queanbeyan                
Mon 20-Jan Taree                
Mon 20-Jan Taree (Trial)                
Tue 21-Jan Wagga (Trial)                
Tue 21-Jan Wagga                
Tue 21-Jan Warwick Farm (Trial)                
Wed 22-Jan Canterbury Park                
Thu 23-Jan Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Thu 23-Jan Tamworth                
Thu 23-Jan Tamworth (Trial)                
Fri 24-Jan Port Macquarie (Trial)                
Fri 24-Jan Port Macquarie                
Sat 25-Jan Newcastle                
Sat 25-Jan Parkes (Trial)                
Sat 25-Jan Parkes                
Sat 25-Jan Royal Randwick                
Sun 26-Jan Wagga                
Sun 26-Jan Wagga (Trial)                
Sun 26-Jan Wyong                
Mon 27-Jan Grafton (Trial)                
Mon 27-Jan Grafton                
Mon 27-Jan Warwick Farm                
Tue 28-Jan Armidale                
Tue 28-Jan Armidale (Trial)                
Tue 28-Jan Beaumont Newcastle (Trial)                
Tue 28-Jan Goulburn                
Tue 28-Jan Goulburn (Trial)                
Tue 28-Jan Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Wed 29-Jan Kembla Grange                
Thu 30-Jan Scone                
Thu 30-Jan Scone (Trial)                
Fri 31-Jan Bathurst                
Fri 31-Jan Bathurst (Trial)                
Fri 31-Jan Canterbury Park                
Fri 31-Jan Taree (Trial)                
Fri 31-Jan Taree                
Sat 01-Feb Geurie (Picnic)                
Sat 01-Feb Newcastle                
Sat 01-Feb Rosehill Gardens                
Sat 01-Feb Sapphire Coast                
Sat 01-Feb Tumbarumba                
Sun 02-Feb Murwillumbah                
Sun 02-Feb Sapphire Coast                
Mon 03-Feb Cessnock                
Mon 03-Feb Dubbo