New South Wales

Venue Date: Venue Nominations Weights Acceptances Form Gear Pre-Stewards Scratchings Results
Thu 02-Apr Gosford 0204 0204 0204 0204 0204   0204  
Fri 03-Apr Beaumont Newcastle (Trial)     0304 0304 0304   0304  
Fri 03-Apr Tamworth 0304 0304 0304 0304 0304   0304  
Fri 03-Apr Tamworth (Trial)     0304 0304 0304      
Fri 03-Apr Warwick Farm (Trial)     0304 0304 0304   0304  
Sat 04-Apr Albury 0404 0404            
Sat 04-Apr Albury (Trial)                
Sat 04-Apr Cootamundra (Picnic)             0404  
Sat 04-Apr Hawkesbury 0404 0404            
Sat 04-Apr Royal Randwick 0404 0404 0404 0404 0404   0404  
Sat 04-Apr Taree (Trial)                
Sat 04-Apr Taree 0404 0404            
Sat 04-Apr Warialda             0404  
Sat 04-Apr Wellington 0404 0404            
Sun 05-Apr Gundagai (Trial)                
Sun 05-Apr Gundagai 0504 0504            
Sun 05-Apr Wellington 0504 0504            
Mon 06-Apr Hawkesbury (Trial)                
Mon 06-Apr Queanbeyan (Trial)                
Mon 06-Apr Queanbeyan 0604 0604            
Mon 06-Apr Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Mon 06-Apr Scone 0604 0604            
Mon 06-Apr Scone (Trial)                
Tue 07-Apr Ballina (Trial)                
Tue 07-Apr Ballina 0704              
Tue 07-Apr Kembla Grange 0704              
Wed 08-Apr Warwick Farm                
Thu 09-Apr Wyong                
Sat 11-Apr Lightning Ridge             1104  
Sat 11-Apr Newcastle                
Sat 11-Apr Nowra (Trial)                
Sat 11-Apr Nowra                
Sat 11-Apr Port Macquarie (Trial)                
Sat 11-Apr Port Macquarie                
Sat 11-Apr Royal Randwick 1104 1104            
Sat 11-Apr Tocumwal             1104  
Sun 12-Apr Bourke (Picnic)             1204  
Sun 12-Apr Moruya                
Sun 12-Apr Mudgee                
Sun 12-Apr Mudgee (Trial)                
Mon 13-Apr Muswellbrook                
Mon 13-Apr Rosehill Gardens                
Tue 14-Apr Coffs Harbour (Trial)                
Tue 14-Apr Coffs Harbour                
Tue 14-Apr Newcastle                
Wed 15-Apr Hawkesbury                
Wed 15-Apr Scone (Trial)                
Thu 16-Apr Goulburn                
Thu 16-Apr Goulburn (Trial)                
Thu 16-Apr Wyong                
Fri 17-Apr Orange                
Fri 17-Apr Port Macquarie                
Fri 17-Apr Port Macquarie (Trial)                
Fri 17-Apr Warwick Farm (Trial)                
Sat 18-Apr Coonabarabran (Trial)                
Sat 18-Apr Coonabarabran                
Sat 18-Apr Forbes (Picnic)                
Sat 18-Apr Holbrook             1804  
Sat 18-Apr Kembla Grange                
Sat 18-Apr Lismore                
Sat 18-Apr Lismore (Trial)                
Sat 18-Apr Merriwa             1804  
Sat 18-Apr Royal Randwick                
Sun 19-Apr Armidale (Trial)                
Sun 19-Apr Armidale                
Sun 19-Apr Wagga                
Mon 20-Apr Grafton (Trial)                
Mon 20-Apr Grafton                
Mon 20-Apr Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Mon 20-Apr Wyong (Trial)                
Tue 21-Apr Nowra                
Tue 21-Apr Nowra (Trial)                
Tue 21-Apr Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Tue 21-Apr Scone                
Tue 21-Apr Scone (Trial)                
Wed 22-Apr Canterbury Park                
Wed 22-Apr Kembla Grange (Trial)                
Thu 23-Apr Hawkesbury (Trial)                
Thu 23-Apr Newcastle                
Fri 24-Apr Port Macquarie (Trial)                
Fri 24-Apr Port Macquarie                
Sat 25-Apr Armidale                
Sat 25-Apr Armidale (Trial)                
Sat 25-Apr Bathurst                
Sat 25-Apr Bathurst (Trial)                
Sat 25-Apr Cessnock             2504  
Sat 25-Apr Deniliquin             2504  
Sat 25-Apr Gosford                
Sat 25-Apr Hawkesbury                
Sat 25-Apr Kempsey             2504  
Sat 25-Apr Kempsey (Trial)             2504  
Sat 25-Apr Murwillumbah                
Sat 25-Apr Murwillumbah (Trial)                
Sat 25-Apr Nyngan                
Sun 26-Apr Goulburn                
Sun 26-Apr Goulburn (Trial)                
Sun 26-Apr Tamworth                
Mon 27-Apr Grafton (Trial)                
Mon 27-Apr Grafton                
Mon 27-Apr Narromine (Trial)                
Mon 27-Apr Narromine                
Tue 28-Apr Kembla Grange                
Tue 28-Apr Taree                
Tue 28-Apr Taree (Trial)                
Wed 29-Apr Newcastle (Trial)                
Wed 29-Apr Warwick Farm                
Thu 30-Apr Wagga                
Thu 30-Apr Wyong                
Fri 01-May Muswellbrook (Trial)                
Fri 01-May Muswellbrook                
Fri 01-May Wagga                
Fri 01-May Warwick Farm (Trial)                
Sat 02-May Binnaway                
Sat 02-May Boorowa (Picnic)             0205  
Sat 02-May Kempsey                
Sat 02-May Kempsey (Trial)                
Sat 02-May Kensington                
Sat 02-May Newcastle                
Sun 03-May Dubbo (Trial)                
Sun 03-May Dubbo                
Sun 03-May Sapphire Coast                
Sun 03-May Sapphire Coast (Trial)                
Mon 04-May Grafton (Trial)                
Mon 04-May Grafton                
Mon 04-May Gunnedah                
Mon 04-May Gunnedah (Trial)                
Mon 04-May Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Tue 05-May Hawkesbury                
Wed 06-May Canterbury Park                
Wed 06-May Muswellbrook (Trial)                
Thu 07-May Kembla Grange                
Fri 08-May Canterbury Park (Trial)                
Fri 08-May Coffs Harbour                
Fri 08-May Coffs Harbour (Trial)                
Fri 08-May Goulburn (Trial)                
Fri 08-May Goulburn                
Sat 09-May Cobar                
Sat 09-May Gosford                
Sat 09-May Leeton                
Sat 09-May Lismore (Trial)                
Sat 09-May Lismore                
Sat 09-May Moree (Trial)                
Sat 09-May Moree                
Sat 09-May Newcastle                
Sat 09-May Quambone (Picnic)                
Sun 10-May Wagga                
Sun 10-May Wagga (Trial)                
Sun 10-May Wellington                
Sun 10-May Wellington (Trial)                
Mon 11-May Hawkesbury (Trial)                
Mon 11-May Murwillumbah (Trial)                
Mon 11-May Murwillumbah                
Mon 11-May Quirindi                
Mon 11-May Quirindi (Trial)                
Tue 12-May Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Tue 12-May Taree (Trial)                
Tue 12-May Taree                
Wed 13-May Gosford (Trial)                
Wed 13-May Kembla Grange (Trial)                
Wed 13-May Warwick Farm                
Thu 14-May Moruya                
Thu 14-May Moruya (Trial)                
Thu 14-May Warwick Farm (Trial)                
Thu 14-May Wyong                
Fri 15-May Albury (Trial)                
Fri 15-May Albury                
Fri 15-May Scone                
Sat 16-May Brewarrina                
Sat 16-May Kembla Grange                
Sat 16-May Scone                
Sat 16-May Tuncurry (Trial)                
Sat 16-May Tuncurry                
Sat 16-May Young                
Sun 17-May Parkes                
Sun 17-May Parkes (Trial)                
Sun 17-May Queanbeyan                
Sun 17-May Queanbeyan (Trial)                
Mon 18-May Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Mon 18-May Tamworth                
Mon 18-May Tamworth (Trial)                
Tue 19-May Kembla Grange                
Tue 19-May Port Macquarie (Trial)                
Tue 19-May Port Macquarie                
Wed 20-May Kensington                
Thu 21-May Hawkesbury                
Fri 22-May Coffs Harbour                
Fri 22-May Coffs Harbour (Trial)                
Fri 22-May Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Sat 23-May Moree (Picnic)                
Sat 23-May Mudgee                
Sat 23-May Mudgee (Trial)                
Sat 23-May Newcastle                
Sat 23-May Royal Randwick                
Sat 23-May Wauchope                
Sun 24-May Muswellbrook (Trial)                
Sun 24-May Muswellbrook                
Sun 24-May Nowra                
Mon 25-May Albury (Trial)                
Mon 25-May Albury                
Mon 25-May Taree                
Mon 25-May Taree (Trial)                
Tue 26-May Armidale                
Tue 26-May Armidale (Trial)                
Tue 26-May Newcastle                
Wed 27-May Canterbury Park                
Wed 27-May Scone (Trial)                
Wed 27-May Wyong (Trial)                
Thu 28-May Bathurst                
Thu 28-May Bathurst (Trial)                
Thu 28-May Gosford                
Fri 29-May Casino                
Fri 29-May Casino (Trial)                
Fri 29-May Goulburn (Trial)                
Fri 29-May Goulburn                
Fri 29-May Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Sat 30-May Kembla Grange                
Sat 30-May Rosehill Gardens                
Sat 30-May Tomingley (Picnic)             3005  
Sat 30-May Wagga (Trial)                
Sat 30-May Wagga Riverside                
Sun 31-May Gunnedah                
Sun 31-May Murwillumbah                
Sun 31-May Murwillumbah (Trial)                
Mon 01-Jun Dubbo                
Mon 01-Jun Dubbo (Trial)                
Tue 02-Jun Cessnock                
Tue 02-Jun Warwick Farm (Trial)                
Wed 03-Jun Kensington                
Thu 04-Jun Wellington                
Thu 04-Jun Wellington (Trial)                
Thu 04-Jun Wyong                
Fri 05-Jun Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Fri 05-Jun Taree (Trial)                
Fri 05-Jun Taree                
Fri 05-Jun Wagga                
Fri 05-Jun Wagga (Trial)                
Sat 06-Jun Grafton                
Sat 06-Jun Grafton (Trial)                
Sat 06-Jun Mallawa (Picnic)                
Sat 06-Jun Newcastle                
Sat 06-Jun Parkes                
Sat 06-Jun Royal Randwick                
Sat 06-Jun Tamworth (Trial)                
Sat 06-Jun Tamworth                
Sun 07-Jun Gulgong                
Sun 07-Jun Hawkesbury                
Sun 07-Jun Sapphire Coast                
Sun 07-Jun Sapphire Coast (Trial)                
Mon 08-Jun Ballina                
Mon 08-Jun Warwick Farm                
Tue 09-Jun Corowa                
Tue 09-Jun Corowa (Trial)                
Tue 09-Jun Scone                
Tue 09-Jun Scone (Trial)                
Wed 10-Jun Beaumont Newcastle (Trial)                
Wed 10-Jun Canterbury Park                
Wed 10-Jun Muswellbrook (Trial)                
Thu 11-Jun Gosford                
Thu 11-Jun Lismore                
Thu 11-Jun Lismore (Trial)                
Fri 12-Jun Dubbo (Trial)                
Fri 12-Jun Dubbo                
Fri 12-Jun Goulburn                
Fri 12-Jun Goulburn (Trial)                
Fri 12-Jun Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Sat 13-Jun Kembla Grange                
Sat 13-Jun Mudgee (Picnic)                
Sat 13-Jun Narrandera                
Sat 13-Jun Narrandera (Trial)                
Sat 13-Jun Rosehill Gardens                
Sat 13-Jun Walgett                
Sun 14-Jun Muswellbrook                
Sun 14-Jun Muswellbrook (Trial)                
Sun 14-Jun Port Macquarie                
Sun 14-Jun Port Macquarie (Trial)                
Mon 15-Jun Albury (Trial)                
Mon 15-Jun Albury                
Mon 15-Jun Bathurst                
Mon 15-Jun Bathurst (Trial)                
Mon 15-Jun Hawkesbury (Trial)                
Tue 16-Jun Nowra (Trial)                
Tue 16-Jun Nowra                
Tue 16-Jun Tamworth                
Tue 16-Jun Tamworth (Trial)                
Tue 16-Jun Warwick Farm (Trial)                
Wed 17-Jun Kembla Grange (Trial)                
Wed 17-Jun Warwick Farm                
Thu 18-Jun Wyong                
Fri 19-Jun Coffs Harbour                
Fri 19-Jun Gosford (Trial)                
Fri 19-Jun Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Sat 20-Jun Newcastle                
Sat 20-Jun Quirindi                
Sat 20-Jun Quirindi (Trial)                
Sat 20-Jun Royal Randwick                
Sat 20-Jun Talmoi (Picnic)                
Sun 21-Jun Coonamble (Trial)                
Sun 21-Jun Coonamble                
Sun 21-Jun Wagga (Trial)                
Sun 21-Jun Wagga                
Mon 22-Jun Scone (Trial)                
Mon 22-Jun Scone                
Tue 23-Jun Hawkesbury                
Tue 23-Jun Port Macquarie (Trial)                
Tue 23-Jun Port Macquarie                
Wed 24-Jun Canterbury Park                
Thu 25-Jun Kembla Grange                
Thu 25-Jun Lismore (Trial)                
Thu 25-Jun Lismore                
Fri 26-Jun Moruya (Trial)                
Fri 26-Jun Moruya                
Fri 26-Jun Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Fri 26-Jun Tamworth                
Sat 27-Jun Bowraville                
Sat 27-Jun Gundagai                
Sat 27-Jun Gundagai (Trial)                
Sat 27-Jun Newcastle                
Sat 27-Jun Rosehill Gardens                
Sun 28-Jun Dubbo                
Sun 28-Jun Dubbo (Trial)                
Sun 28-Jun Grafton                
Sun 28-Jun Grafton (Trial)                
Mon 29-Jun Albury (Trial)                
Mon 29-Jun Albury                
Mon 29-Jun Taree                
Mon 29-Jun Taree (Trial)                
Tue 30-Jun Gosford                
Wed 01-Jul Canterbury Park                
Wed 01-Jul Scone (Trial)                
Thu 02-Jul Hawkesbury                
Thu 02-Jul Murwillumbah                
Fri 03-Jul Muswellbrook                
Fri 03-Jul Nowra                
Sat 04-Jul Mungindi                
Sat 04-Jul Newcastle                
Sat 04-Jul Nyngan (Picnic)                
Sat 04-Jul Port Macquarie                
Sat 04-Jul Royal Randwick                
Sun 05-Jul Grafton                
Sun 05-Jul Mudgee                
Mon 06-Jul Gunnedah                
Mon 06-Jul Wagga                
Tue 07-Jul Newcastle                
Tue 07-Jul Warren                
Wed 08-Jul Grafton                
Wed 08-Jul Warwick Farm                
Thu 09-Jul Grafton                
Thu 09-Jul Kembla Grange                
Fri 10-Jul Goulburn                
Fri 10-Jul Scone                
Sat 11-Jul Cowra                
Sat 11-Jul Rosehill Gardens                
Sat 11-Jul Wean (Picnic)                
Sat 11-Jul Wyong                
Sun 12-Jul Grafton                
Sun 12-Jul Hawkesbury                
Mon 13-Jul Moruya                
Mon 13-Jul Tamworth                
Tue 14-Jul Albury                
Tue 14-Jul Ballina                
Wed 15-Jul Warwick Farm                
Thu 16-Jul Gosford                
Thu 16-Jul Moree                
Fri 17-Jul Dubbo                
Fri 17-Jul Taree                
Sat 18-Jul Carinda                
Sat 18-Jul Kembla Grange                
Sat 18-Jul Lismore                
Sat 18-Jul Royal Randwick                
Sun 19-Jul Narrandera                
Sun 19-Jul Scone                
Mon 20-Jul Goulburn                
Mon 20-Jul Wellington                
Tue 21-Jul Wyong