New South Wales

Venue Date: Venue Nominations Weights Acceptances Form Gear Pre-Stewards Scratchings Results
Sun 25-Feb Mudgee 2502 2502 2502 2502 2502   2502 2502
Sun 25-Feb Wagga 2502 2502 2502 2502 2502   2502 2502
Sun 25-Feb Wagga (Trial)     2502 2502 2502   2502  
Mon 26-Feb Beaumont Newcastle 2602 2602 2602 2602 2602   2602  
Mon 26-Feb Nowra (Trial)     2602 2602 2602   2602  
Mon 26-Feb Nowra 2602 2602 2602 2602 2602   2602  
Mon 26-Feb Warwick Farm (Trial)     2602 2602 2602   2602  
Tue 27-Feb Hawkesbury (Trial)     2702 2702 2702   2702  
Tue 27-Feb Scone 2702 2702 2702 2702 2702   2702  
Tue 27-Feb Scone (Trial)     2702 2702 2702      
Wed 28-Feb Beaumont Newcastle (Trial)                
Wed 28-Feb Rosehill Gardens 2802 2802            
Thu 29-Feb Bathurst 2902           2902  
Thu 29-Feb Bathurst (Trial)                
Thu 29-Feb Kembla Grange 2902           2902  
Fri 01-Mar Ballina                
Fri 01-Mar Ballina (Trial)                
Fri 01-Mar Goulburn (Trial)                
Fri 01-Mar Goulburn             0103  
Fri 01-Mar Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Sat 02-Mar Carrathool                
Sat 02-Mar Newcastle                
Sat 02-Mar Royal Randwick 0203              
Sat 02-Mar Tottenham (Picnic)                
Sat 02-Mar Tuncurry                
Sat 02-Mar Tuncurry (Trial)                
Sun 03-Mar Armidale                
Sun 03-Mar Armidale (Trial)                
Sun 03-Mar Moruya (Trial)                
Sun 03-Mar Moruya                
Mon 04-Mar Cowra (Trial)                
Mon 04-Mar Cowra                
Mon 04-Mar Kempsey (Trial)                
Mon 04-Mar Kempsey                
Mon 04-Mar Wyong (Trial)                
Tue 05-Mar Kembla Grange                
Tue 05-Mar Wagga                
Tue 05-Mar Wagga (Trial)                
Wed 06-Mar Muswellbrook (Trial)                
Wed 06-Mar Warwick Farm                
Thu 07-Mar Grafton                
Thu 07-Mar Grafton (Trial)                
Thu 07-Mar Nowra (Trial)                
Thu 07-Mar Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Fri 08-Mar Dubbo (Trial)                
Fri 08-Mar Dubbo                
Fri 08-Mar Newcastle                
Sat 09-Mar Ballina                
Sat 09-Mar Ballina (Trial)                
Sat 09-Mar Corowa                
Sat 09-Mar Crookwell (Picnic)                
Sat 09-Mar Hawkesbury                
Sat 09-Mar Royal Randwick 0903              
Sun 10-Mar Tamworth                
Mon 11-Mar Coffs Harbour (Trial)                
Mon 11-Mar Coffs Harbour                
Mon 11-Mar Hawkesbury (Trial)                
Mon 11-Mar Orange (Trial)                
Mon 11-Mar Orange                
Tue 12-Mar Goulburn                
Tue 12-Mar Goulburn (Trial)                
Tue 12-Mar Warwick Farm (Trial)                
Wed 13-Mar Kensington                
Thu 14-Mar Wagga                
Thu 14-Mar Wagga (Trial)                
Thu 14-Mar Wyong                
Fri 15-Mar Kembla Grange                
Fri 15-Mar Muswellbrook                
Fri 15-Mar Muswellbrook (Trial)                
Sat 16-Mar Ardlethan (Picnic)                
Sat 16-Mar Berrigan                
Sat 16-Mar Broken Hill                
Sat 16-Mar Gosford                
Sat 16-Mar Gunnedah (Trial)                
Sat 16-Mar Gunnedah                
Sat 16-Mar Kempsey                
Sat 16-Mar Kempsey (Trial)                
Sat 16-Mar Rosehill Gardens                
Sun 17-Mar Coonamble                
Sun 17-Mar Coonamble (Trial)                
Sun 17-Mar Grafton                
Sun 17-Mar Grafton (Trial)                
Mon 18-Mar Armidale (Trial)                
Mon 18-Mar Armidale                
Mon 18-Mar Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Mon 18-Mar Tuncurry                
Mon 18-Mar Tuncurry (Trial)                
Tue 19-Mar Gosford (Trial)                
Tue 19-Mar Hawkesbury                
Wed 20-Mar Wyong                
Thu 21-Mar Albury                
Thu 21-Mar Newcastle                
Fri 22-Mar Albury                
Fri 22-Mar Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Fri 22-Mar Scone (Trial)                
Fri 22-Mar Scone                
Sat 23-Mar Kembla Grange                
Sat 23-Mar Lismore                
Sat 23-Mar Lismore (Trial)                
Sat 23-Mar Narrabri                
Sat 23-Mar Rosehill Gardens 2303              
Sat 23-Mar Sapphire Coast (Trial)                
Sat 23-Mar Sapphire Coast                
Sat 23-Mar Trangie                
Sat 23-Mar Tullibigeal (Picnic)                
Sun 24-Mar Goulburn                
Sun 24-Mar Goulburn (Trial)                
Sun 24-Mar Orange                
Sun 24-Mar Orange (Trial)                
Mon 25-Mar Beaumont Newcastle                
Mon 25-Mar Coffs Harbour (Trial)                
Mon 25-Mar Coffs Harbour                
Tue 26-Mar Taree (Trial)                
Tue 26-Mar Taree                
Tue 26-Mar Warwick Farm (Trial)                
Wed 27-Mar Beaumont Newcastle (Trial)                
Wed 27-Mar Kensington                
Thu 28-Mar Hawkesbury                
Thu 28-Mar Wagga (Trial)                
Thu 28-Mar Wagga                
Sat 30-Mar Lightning Ridge                
Sat 30-Mar Moruya                
Sat 30-Mar Moruya (Trial)                
Sat 30-Mar Murwillumbah                
Sat 30-Mar Murwillumbah (Trial)                
Sat 30-Mar Rosehill Gardens                
Sat 30-Mar Tocumwal                
Sat 30-Mar Wyong                
Sun 31-Mar Bourke (Picnic)                
Sun 31-Mar Mudgee (Trial)                
Sun 31-Mar Mudgee                
Sun 31-Mar Nowra                
Sun 31-Mar Nowra (Trial)                
Mon 01-Apr Grafton                
Mon 01-Apr Warwick Farm                
Tue 02-Apr Moree                
Tue 02-Apr Taree                
Wed 03-Apr Newcastle                
Thu 04-Apr Gosford                
Fri 05-Apr Muswellbrook                
Fri 05-Apr Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Fri 05-Apr Sapphire Coast                
Sat 06-Apr Coonabarabran                
Sat 06-Apr Cootamundra (Picnic)                
Sat 06-Apr Hawkesbury                
Sat 06-Apr Hillston                
Sat 06-Apr Lismore                
Sat 06-Apr Royal Randwick 0604              
Sat 06-Apr Warialda                
Sun 07-Apr Dubbo                
Sun 07-Apr Gundagai                
Mon 08-Apr Kempsey                
Mon 08-Apr Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Mon 08-Apr Tamworth                
Tue 09-Apr Ballina                
Tue 09-Apr Beaumont Newcastle (Trial)                
Tue 09-Apr Kembla Grange                
Wed 10-Apr Gosford                
Wed 10-Apr Kembla Grange (Trial)                
Thu 11-Apr Nowra                
Thu 11-Apr Wyong                
Fri 12-Apr Warwick Farm (Trial)                
Fri 12-Apr Wellington                
Sat 13-Apr Casino                
Sat 13-Apr Grenfell (Picnic)                
Sat 13-Apr Holbrook                
Sat 13-Apr Newcastle                
Sat 13-Apr Royal Randwick 1304              
Sun 14-Apr Grafton                
Sun 14-Apr Wellington                
Mon 15-Apr Albury                
Mon 15-Apr Armidale                
Tue 16-Apr Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Tue 16-Apr Scone                
Wed 17-Apr Canterbury Park                
Thu 18-Apr Hawkesbury                
Thu 18-Apr Tuncurry                
Fri 19-Apr Canterbury Park (Trial)                
Fri 19-Apr Orange                
Sat 20-Apr Kembla Grange                
Sat 20-Apr Leeton                
Sat 20-Apr Royal Randwick                
Sat 20-Apr Taree                
Sat 20-Apr Warren                
Sun 21-Apr Muswellbrook                
Sun 21-Apr Wagga                
Mon 22-Apr Hawkesbury (Trial)                
Mon 22-Apr Lismore                
Mon 22-Apr Queanbeyan                
Tue 23-Apr Coffs Harbour                
Tue 23-Apr Warwick Farm (Trial)                
Tue 23-Apr Wyong (Trial)                
Wed 24-Apr Newcastle                
Thu 25-Apr Armidale                
Thu 25-Apr Bathurst                
Thu 25-Apr Deniliquin                
Thu 25-Apr Gosford                
Thu 25-Apr Kempsey                
Thu 25-Apr Kensington                
Thu 25-Apr Murwillumbah                
Thu 25-Apr Nyngan                
Fri 26-Apr Moruya                
Fri 26-Apr Tamworth                
Sat 27-Apr Ballina                
Sat 27-Apr Kembla Grange                
Sat 27-Apr Merriwa                
Sat 27-Apr Rosehill Gardens                
Sat 27-Apr Tomingley (Picnic)                
Sun 28-Apr Narromine                
Sun 28-Apr Taree                
Mon 29-Apr Goulburn                
Tue 30-Apr Grafton                
Tue 30-Apr Quirindi                
Tue 30-Apr Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Wed 01-May Canterbury Park                
Thu 02-May Wagga                
Thu 02-May Wyong                
Fri 03-May Muswellbrook                
Fri 03-May Muswellbrook (Trial)                
Fri 03-May Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Fri 03-May Wagga                
Sat 04-May Binnaway                
Sat 04-May Boorowa (Picnic)                
Sat 04-May Hawkesbury                
Sat 04-May Lismore (Trial)                
Sat 04-May Lismore                
Sat 04-May Newcastle                
Sun 05-May Nowra (Trial)                
Sun 05-May Nowra                
Sun 05-May Wellington                
Sun 05-May Wellington (Trial)                
Mon 06-May Gunnedah                
Mon 06-May Gunnedah (Trial)                
Mon 06-May Taree                
Mon 06-May Taree (Trial)                
Tue 07-May Bathurst                
Tue 07-May Bathurst (Trial)                
Tue 07-May Goulburn (Trial)                
Tue 07-May Goulburn                
Tue 07-May Warwick Farm (Trial)                
Wed 08-May Beaumont Newcastle (Trial)                
Wed 08-May Warwick Farm                
Thu 09-May Coffs Harbour (Trial)                
Thu 09-May Coffs Harbour                
Thu 09-May Wyong                
Fri 10-May Albury                
Fri 10-May Albury (Trial)                
Fri 10-May Tamworth (Trial)                
Fri 10-May Tamworth                
Sat 11-May Gosford                
Sat 11-May Kembla Grange                
Sat 11-May Quambone (Picnic)                
Sat 11-May Tuncurry                
Sat 11-May Tuncurry (Trial)                
Sat 11-May Young                
Sun 12-May Mudgee (Trial)                
Sun 12-May Mudgee                
Sun 12-May Sapphire Coast (Trial)                
Sun 12-May Sapphire Coast                
Mon 13-May Kembla Grange (Trial)                
Mon 13-May Muswellbrook                
Mon 13-May Muswellbrook (Trial)                
Mon 13-May Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Tue 14-May Hawkesbury                
Tue 14-May Port Macquarie                
Tue 14-May Port Macquarie (Trial)                
Wed 15-May Kensington                
Thu 16-May Gosford                
Thu 16-May Grafton (Trial)                
Thu 16-May Grafton                
Fri 17-May Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Fri 17-May Scone                
Sat 18-May Brewarrina                
Sat 18-May Kembla Grange                
Sat 18-May Scone                
Sat 18-May Wauchope                
Sun 19-May Parkes                
Sun 19-May Queanbeyan (Trial)                
Sun 19-May Queanbeyan                
Mon 20-May Albury                
Mon 20-May Albury (Trial)                
Mon 20-May Murwillumbah (Trial)                
Mon 20-May Murwillumbah                
Mon 20-May Wyong (Trial)                
Tue 21-May Tamworth                
Tue 21-May Tamworth (Trial)                
Tue 21-May Taree (Trial)                
Tue 21-May Taree                
Tue 21-May Warwick Farm (Trial)                
Wed 22-May Canterbury Park                
Thu 23-May Hawkesbury                
Fri 24-May Casino                
Fri 24-May Goulburn                
Fri 24-May Goulburn (Trial)                
Fri 24-May Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Sat 25-May Dubbo (Trial)                
Sat 25-May Dubbo                
Sat 25-May Moree (Picnic)                
Sat 25-May Newcastle                
Sat 25-May Royal Randwick                
Sat 25-May Wagga                
Sat 25-May Wagga (Trial)                
Sun 26-May Gunnedah                
Sun 26-May Moruya                
Sun 26-May Moruya (Trial)                
Mon 27-May Port Macquarie                
Tue 28-May Armidale (Trial)                
Tue 28-May Armidale                
Tue 28-May Kembla Grange                
Wed 29-May Canterbury Park                
Thu 30-May Hawkesbury                
Thu 30-May Wellington (Trial)                
Thu 30-May Wellington                
Fri 31-May Coffs Harbour (Trial)                
Fri 31-May Coffs Harbour                
Fri 31-May Gosford (Trial)                
Fri 31-May Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Fri 31-May Wagga                
Fri 31-May Wagga (Trial)                
Sat 01-Jun Bowraville                
Sat 01-Jun Cobar                
Sat 01-Jun Newcastle                
Sat 01-Jun Quirindi                
Sat 01-Jun Rosehill Gardens                
Sun 02-Jun Murwillumbah                
Sun 02-Jun Muswellbrook                
Mon 03-Jun Goulburn                
Tue 04-Jun Kembla Grange                
Tue 04-Jun Moree                
Wed 05-Jun Warwick Farm                
Thu 06-Jun Albury                
Thu 06-Jun Wyong                
Fri 07-Jun Dubbo                
Fri 07-Jun Taree                
Sat 08-Jun Grafton                
Sat 08-Jun Kembla Grange                
Sat 08-Jun Mallawa (Picnic)                
Sat 08-Jun Parkes                
Sat 08-Jun Royal Randwick                
Sun 09-Jun Gulgong                
Sun 09-Jun Sapphire Coast                
Mon 10-Jun Ballina                
Mon 10-Jun Canterbury Park                
Tue 11-Jun Bathurst                
Tue 11-Jun Kembla Grange (Trial)                
Tue 11-Jun Scone                
Wed 12-Jun Kensington                
Thu 13-Jun Gosford                
Thu 13-Jun Nowra                
Fri 14-Jun Coffs Harbour