New South Wales

Venue Date: Venue Nominations Weights Acceptances Form Gear Pre-Stewards Scratchings Results
Sun 03-Jul Grafton 0307 0307 0307 0307 0307   0307 0307
Sun 03-Jul Grafton (Trial)     0307 0307 0307   0307 0307
Sun 03-Jul Mudgee 0307 0307 0307 0307 0307   0307 0307
Sun 03-Jul Mudgee (Trial)     0307 0307 0307   0307 0307
Mon 04-Jul Gunnedah (Trial)     0407 0407 0407      
Mon 04-Jul Gunnedah 0407 0407 0407 0407 0407   0407  
Mon 04-Jul Wagga (Trial)     0407 0407 0407   0407  
Mon 04-Jul Wagga 0407 0407 0407 0407 0407   0407  
Mon 04-Jul Warwick Farm (Trial)     0407 0407 0407   0407  
Tue 05-Jul Ballina (Trial)                
Tue 05-Jul Ballina 0507 0507 0507 0507 0507   0507  
Tue 05-Jul Goulburn (Trial)     0507 0507 0507      
Tue 05-Jul Goulburn 0507 0507 0507 0507 0507   0507  
Wed 06-Jul Warwick Farm 0607 0607         0607  
Thu 07-Jul Kembla Grange 0707              
Fri 08-Jul Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Fri 08-Jul Tamworth                
Fri 08-Jul Tamworth (Trial)                
Fri 08-Jul Taree (Trial)                
Fri 08-Jul Taree                
Sat 09-Jul Cowra (Trial)                
Sat 09-Jul Cowra                
Sat 09-Jul Royal Randwick             0907  
Sat 09-Jul Wean (Picnic)                
Sat 09-Jul Wyong                
Sun 10-Jul Grafton                
Sun 10-Jul Hawkesbury                
Mon 11-Jul Moruya                
Mon 11-Jul Moruya (Trial)                
Mon 11-Jul Newcastle (Trial)                
Mon 11-Jul Warren                
Mon 11-Jul Warren (Trial)                
Tue 12-Jul Albury                
Tue 12-Jul Albury (Trial)                
Tue 12-Jul Quirindi                
Wed 13-Jul Canterbury Park                
Wed 13-Jul Grafton                
Wed 13-Jul Kembla Grange (Trial)                
Thu 14-Jul Gosford                
Thu 14-Jul Grafton                
Fri 15-Jul Dubbo                
Fri 15-Jul Dubbo (Trial)                
Fri 15-Jul Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Fri 15-Jul Scone (Trial)                
Fri 15-Jul Scone                
Sat 16-Jul Carinda                
Sat 16-Jul Kembla Grange                
Sat 16-Jul Lismore                
Sat 16-Jul Lismore (Trial)                
Sat 16-Jul Rosehill Gardens                
Sun 17-Jul Grafton (Trial)                
Sun 17-Jul Grafton                
Sun 17-Jul Narrandera                
Mon 18-Jul Goulburn                
Mon 18-Jul Hawkesbury (Trial)                
Mon 18-Jul Wellington (Trial)                
Mon 18-Jul Wellington                
Tue 19-Jul Moree                
Tue 19-Jul Wyong                
Wed 20-Jul Kensington                
Thu 21-Jul Ballina (Trial)                
Thu 21-Jul Ballina                
Thu 21-Jul Kembla Grange                
Fri 22-Jul Tamworth                
Fri 22-Jul Tamworth (Trial)                
Fri 22-Jul Warwick Farm (Trial)                
Sat 23-Jul Coonabarabran                
Sat 23-Jul Coonabarabran (Trial)                
Sat 23-Jul Gosford                
Sat 23-Jul Royal Randwick                
Sun 24-Jul Coffs Harbour                
Sun 24-Jul Coffs Harbour (Trial)                
Sun 24-Jul Sapphire Coast (Trial)                
Sun 24-Jul Sapphire Coast             2407  
Mon 25-Jul Corowa (Trial)                
Mon 25-Jul Corowa                
Mon 25-Jul Scone                
Tue 26-Jul Bathurst (Trial)                
Tue 26-Jul Bathurst                
Tue 26-Jul Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Tue 26-Jul Taree                
Tue 26-Jul Taree (Trial)                
Wed 27-Jul Gosford (Trial)                
Wed 27-Jul Scone (Trial)                
Wed 27-Jul Warwick Farm                
Thu 28-Jul Wyong                
Fri 29-Jul Goulburn (Trial)                
Fri 29-Jul Goulburn                
Fri 29-Jul Lismore                
Fri 29-Jul Lismore (Trial)                
Fri 29-Jul Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Sat 30-Jul Inverell                
Sat 30-Jul Inverell (Trial)                
Sat 30-Jul Kembla Grange                
Sat 30-Jul Rosehill Gardens                
Sun 31-Jul Forbes                
Sun 31-Jul Muswellbrook                
Sun 31-Jul Muswellbrook (Trial)                
Mon 01-Aug Gundagai                
Mon 01-Aug Gundagai (Trial)                
Mon 01-Aug Port Macquarie                
Mon 01-Aug Port Macquarie (Trial)                
Tue 02-Aug Moruya                
Tue 02-Aug Moruya (Trial)                
Tue 02-Aug Tamworth (Trial)                
Tue 02-Aug Tamworth                
Tue 02-Aug Warwick Farm (Trial)                
Wed 03-Aug Canterbury Park                
Thu 04-Aug Coffs Harbour                
Thu 04-Aug Kembla Grange                
Fri 05-Aug Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Fri 05-Aug Scone (Trial)                
Fri 05-Aug Scone                
Sat 06-Aug Casino                
Sat 06-Aug Louth                
Sat 06-Aug Newcastle                
Sat 06-Aug Royal Randwick                
Sun 07-Aug Dubbo (Trial)                
Sun 07-Aug Dubbo                
Sun 07-Aug Wagga                
Sun 07-Aug Wagga (Trial)                
Mon 08-Aug Goulburn                
Mon 08-Aug Goulburn (Trial)                
Mon 08-Aug Taree                
Mon 08-Aug Taree (Trial)                
Tue 09-Aug Hawkesbury                
Tue 09-Aug Quirindi (Trial)                
Tue 09-Aug Quirindi                
Wed 10-Aug Kembla Grange (Trial)                
Wed 10-Aug Kensington                
Wed 10-Aug Wyong (Trial)                
Thu 11-Aug Newcastle                
Fri 12-Aug Port Macquarie (Trial)                
Fri 12-Aug Port Macquarie                
Fri 12-Aug Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Fri 12-Aug Tamworth (Trial)                
Fri 12-Aug Tamworth                
Sat 13-Aug Kembla Grange                
Sat 13-Aug Narrandera (Trial)                
Sat 13-Aug Narrandera                
Sat 13-Aug Parkes                
Sat 13-Aug Rosehill Gardens                
Sun 14-Aug Moruya (Trial)                
Sun 14-Aug Moruya                
Sun 14-Aug Narromine                
Mon 15-Aug Grafton (Trial)                
Mon 15-Aug Grafton                
Mon 15-Aug Gunnedah                
Tue 16-Aug Albury (Trial)                
Tue 16-Aug Albury                
Tue 16-Aug Gunnedah (Trial)                
Tue 16-Aug Warwick Farm (Trial)                
Tue 16-Aug Wyong                
Wed 17-Aug Canterbury Park                
Thu 18-Aug Hawkesbury                
Fri 19-Aug Murwillumbah                
Fri 19-Aug Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Sat 20-Aug Berrigan                
Sat 20-Aug Cobar (Picnic)                
Sat 20-Aug Gilgandra                
Sat 20-Aug Gilgandra (Trial)                
Sat 20-Aug Newcastle                
Sat 20-Aug Royal Randwick                
Sun 21-Aug Muswellbrook                
Sun 21-Aug Nowra                
Sun 21-Aug Nowra (Trial)                
Sun 21-Aug Tamworth (Trial)                
Mon 22-Aug Bathurst (Trial)                
Mon 22-Aug Bathurst                
Mon 22-Aug Hawkesbury (Trial)                
Mon 22-Aug Lismore                
Mon 22-Aug Lismore (Trial)                
Tue 23-Aug Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Tue 23-Aug Scone (Trial)                
Tue 23-Aug Scone                
Wed 24-Aug Kensington                
Thu 25-Aug Wagga                
Thu 25-Aug Wagga (Trial)                
Fri 26-Aug Gosford                
Fri 26-Aug Taree (Trial)                
Fri 26-Aug Taree                
Sat 27-Aug Bingara                
Sat 27-Aug Gulargambone                
Sat 27-Aug Kembla Grange                
Sat 27-Aug Port Macquarie                
Sat 27-Aug Port Macquarie (Trial)                
Sat 27-Aug Rosehill Gardens                
Sun 28-Aug Mudgee                
Sun 28-Aug Mudgee (Trial)                
Sun 28-Aug Wyong                
Mon 29-Aug Gosford (Trial)                
Mon 29-Aug Grafton                
Mon 29-Aug Grafton (Trial)                
Mon 29-Aug Tamworth                
Mon 29-Aug Tamworth (Trial)                
Mon 29-Aug Warwick Farm (Trial)                
Tue 30-Aug Newcastle                
Tue 30-Aug Nowra (Trial)                
Tue 30-Aug Nowra                
Wed 31-Aug Warwick Farm                
Thu 01-Sep Albury                
Thu 01-Sep Albury (Trial)                
Thu 01-Sep Muswellbrook (Trial)                
Thu 01-Sep Muswellbrook                
Thu 01-Sep Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Fri 02-Sep Wyong                
Sat 03-Sep Grafton                
Sat 03-Sep Grafton (Trial)                
Sat 03-Sep Hawkesbury                
Sat 03-Sep Mendooran                
Sat 03-Sep Royal Randwick                
Sun 04-Sep Gundagai                
Sun 04-Sep Gundagai (Trial)                
Sun 04-Sep Moree                
Mon 05-Sep Port Macquarie (Trial)                
Mon 05-Sep Port Macquarie                
Mon 05-Sep Queanbeyan (Trial)                
Mon 05-Sep Queanbeyan                
Tue 06-Sep Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Tue 06-Sep Scone (Trial)                
Tue 06-Sep Scone                
Tue 06-Sep Wellington                
Tue 06-Sep Wellington (Trial)                
Wed 07-Sep Canterbury Park                
Wed 07-Sep Kembla Grange (Trial)                
Thu 08-Sep Hawkesbury                
Thu 08-Sep Lismore                
Thu 08-Sep Lismore (Trial)                
Fri 09-Sep Goulburn                
Fri 09-Sep Goulburn (Trial)                
Fri 09-Sep Tuncurry (Trial)                
Fri 09-Sep Tuncurry                
Fri 09-Sep Warwick Farm (Trial)                
Sat 10-Sep Armidale                
Sat 10-Sep Armidale (Trial)                
Sat 10-Sep Collarenebri                
Sat 10-Sep Griffith                
Sat 10-Sep Griffith (Trial)                
Sat 10-Sep Kembla Grange                
Sat 10-Sep Rosehill Gardens                
Sun 11-Sep Coffs Harbour (Trial)                
Sun 11-Sep Coffs Harbour                
Sun 11-Sep Dubbo                
Mon 12-Sep Moruya                
Mon 12-Sep Moruya (Trial)                
Mon 12-Sep Tamworth (Trial)                
Mon 12-Sep Tamworth                
Tue 13-Sep Corowa                
Tue 13-Sep Corowa (Trial)                
Tue 13-Sep Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Tue 13-Sep Taree (Trial)                
Tue 13-Sep Taree                
Wed 14-Sep Warwick Farm                
Thu 15-Sep Kembla Grange                
Thu 15-Sep Narromine                
Thu 15-Sep Narromine (Trial)                
Fri 16-Sep Newcastle                
Sat 17-Sep Barraba                
Sat 17-Sep Bowraville                
Sat 17-Sep Enngonia                
Sat 17-Sep Geurie (Picnic)                
Sat 17-Sep Newcastle                
Sat 17-Sep Royal Randwick                
Sat 17-Sep Wagga (Trial)                
Sat 17-Sep Wagga                
Sun 18-Sep Armidale (Trial)                
Sun 18-Sep Armidale                
Sun 18-Sep Nowra                
Sun 18-Sep Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Mon 19-Sep Grafton                
Mon 19-Sep Grafton (Trial)                
Mon 19-Sep Hawkesbury (Trial)                
Mon 19-Sep Orange (Trial)                
Tue 20-Sep Orange                
Tue 20-Sep Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Wed 21-Sep Canterbury Park                
Thu 22-Sep Hawkesbury                
Thu 22-Sep Lismore                
Fri 23-Sep Goulburn                
Fri 23-Sep Goulburn (Trial)                
Fri 23-Sep Scone (Trial)                
Fri 23-Sep Scone                
Fri 23-Sep Warwick Farm (Trial)                
Sat 24-Sep Come-By-Chance (Picnic)                
Sat 24-Sep Grenfell                
Sat 24-Sep Gunnedah                
Sat 24-Sep Gunnedah (Trial)                
Sat 24-Sep Jerilderie                
Sat 24-Sep Newcastle                
Sat 24-Sep Rosehill Gardens                
Sun 25-Sep Bathurst                
Sun 25-Sep Port Macquarie                
Mon 26-Sep Leeton                
Mon 26-Sep Leeton (Trial)                
Mon 26-Sep Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Mon 26-Sep Tamworth                
Mon 26-Sep Tamworth (Trial)                
Tue 27-Sep Grafton (Trial)                
Tue 27-Sep Grafton                
Wed 28-Sep Rosehill Gardens                
Thu 29-Sep Hawkesbury                
Fri 30-Sep Dubbo                
Fri 30-Sep Dubbo (Trial)                
Fri 30-Sep Lockhart (Picnic)                
Fri 30-Sep Moruya                
Sat 01-Oct Bundarra                
Sat 01-Oct Kembla Grange                
Sat 01-Oct Mudgee                
Sat 01-Oct Pooncarie                
Sat 01-Oct Royal Randwick                
Sat 01-Oct Tabulam                
Sat 01-Oct Wagga                
Sun 02-Oct Ballina                
Sun 02-Oct Cootamundra                
Sun 02-Oct Mungery (Picnic)                
Mon 03-Oct Muswellbrook                
Mon 03-Oct Warwick Farm                
Tue 04-Oct Goulburn                
Wed 05-Oct Canterbury Park                
Thu 06-Oct Armidale                
Thu 06-Oct Gosford                
Fri 07-Oct Port Macquarie                
Sat 08-Oct Albury                
Sat 08-Oct Forbes                
Sat 08-Oct Kembla Grange                
Sat 08-Oct Port Macquarie                
Sat 08-Oct Royal Randwick                
Sat 08-Oct Young                
Sun 09-Oct Coonamble                
Sun 09-Oct Hawkesbury                
Mon 10-Oct Murwillumbah                
Mon 10-Oct Tamworth                
Tue 11-Oct Newcastle                
Tue 11-Oct Queanbeyan                
Wed 12-Oct Warwick Farm                
Thu 13-Oct Kembla Grange                
Fri 14-Oct Bathurst                
Fri 14-Oct Taree                
Sat 15-Oct Bombala                
Sat 15-Oct Deniliquin                
Sat 15-Oct Inverell                
Sat 15-Oct Narromine                
Sat 15-Oct Newcastle                
Sat 15-Oct Royal Randwick                
Sat 15-Oct Wagga                
Sat 15-Oct Wauchope                
Sun 16-Oct Lismore                
Sun 16-Oct Nowra                
Mon 17-Oct Muswellbrook                
Tue 18-Oct Grafton                
Tue 18-Oct Orange                
Wed 19-Oct Kensington                
Thu 20-Oct Hawkesbury                
Fri 21-Oct Scone