New South Wales

Venue Date: Venue Nominations Weights Acceptances Form Gear Pre-Stewards Scratchings Results
Sun 18-Feb Port Macquarie 1802 1802 1802 1802 1802   1802 1802
Sat 24-Feb Goulburn 2402 2402 2402 2402 2402   2402 2402
Sun 25-Feb Mudgee 2502 2502 2502 2502 2502   2502 2502
Sat 03-Mar Wyong 0303 0303 0303 0303 0303   0303 0303
Sun 04-Mar Wagga 0403 0403 0403 0403 0403   0403 0403
Sat 10-Mar Hawkesbury 1003 1003 1003 1003 1003   1003 1003
Sun 11-Mar Grafton 1103 1103 1103 1103 1103   1103 1103
Sat 17-Mar Gosford 1703 1703 1703 1703 1703   1703 1703
Sun 18-Mar Scone 1803 1803 1803 1803 1803   1803 1803
Sat 24-Mar Kembla Grange 2403 2403 2403 2403 2403   2403 2403
Sun 25-Mar Dubbo 2503 2503 2503 2503 2503   2503 2503
Sat 31-Mar Newcastle 3103 3103 3103 3103 3103   3103 3103
Sun 01-Apr Muswellbrook 0104 0104 0104 0104 0104   0104 0104
Sat 07-Apr Royal Randwick 0704 0704 0704 0704 0704   0704 0704
Sat 14-Apr Royal Randwick 1404 1404 1404 1404 1404   1404 1404
Sun 15-Apr Wagga NSW - Professional 1504 1504 1504          
Sun 15-Apr Armidale NSW - Trial (Trial) 1504 1504          
Sun 15-Apr Armidale NSW - Professional 1504 1504 1504          
Mon 16-Apr Royal Randwick NSW - Trial (Trial) 1604 1604          
Mon 16-Apr Grafton NSW - Professional 1604 1604 1604          
Mon 16-Apr Grafton NSW - Trial (Trial) 1604 1604          
Tue 17-Apr Hawkesbury NSW - Professional 1704 1704 1704          
Wed 18-Apr Kensington NSW - Professional 1804 1804 1804          
Thu 19-Apr Wyong NSW - Professional 1904 1904 1904          
Thu 19-Apr Coffs Harbour NSW - Professional 1904 1904 1904          
Thu 19-Apr Coffs Harbour NSW - Trial (Trial) 1904 1904          
Fri 20-Apr Warwick Farm NSW - Trial (Trial) 2004 2004          
Fri 20-Apr Muswellbrook NSW - Trial (Trial) 2004 2004          
Fri 20-Apr Muswellbrook NSW - Professional 2004 2004 2004          
Sat 21-Apr Tomingley NSW - Picnic (Picnic) 2104 2104 2104          
Sat 21-Apr Royal Randwick NSW - Professional 2104 2104 2104          
Sat 21-Apr Merriwa NSW - Professional 2104 2104 2104          
Sat 21-Apr Kembla Grange NSW - Professional 2104 2104 2104          
Sat 21-Apr Hillston NSW - Professional 2104 2104 2104          
Sat 21-Apr Ballina NSW - Trial (Trial) 2104 2104          
Sat 21-Apr Ballina NSW - Professional 2104 2104 2104          
Sun 22-Apr Narromine NSW - Professional 2204 2204 2204          
Sun 22-Apr Narromine NSW - Trial (Trial) 2204 2204          
Sun 22-Apr Goulburn NSW - Professional 2204 2204 2204          
Sun 22-Apr Goulburn NSW - Trial (Trial) 2204 2204          
Mon 23-Apr Taree NSW - Professional 2304 2304 2304          
Mon 23-Apr Taree NSW - Trial (Trial) 2304          
Tue 24-Apr Wagga NSW - Professional 2404 2404          
Tue 24-Apr Lismore NSW - Professional 2404 2404          
Wed 25-Apr Royal Randwick NSW - Professional 2504          
Wed 25-Apr Nyngan NSW - Professional 2504          
Wed 25-Apr Murwillumbah NSW - Professional 2504          
Wed 25-Apr Kempsey NSW - Professional 2504          
Wed 25-Apr Gosford NSW - Professional 2504          
Wed 25-Apr Deniliquin NSW - Professional 2504          
Wed 25-Apr Cessnock NSW - Professional 2504          
Wed 25-Apr Bathurst NSW - Professional 2504          
Wed 25-Apr Armidale NSW - Professional 2504