New South Wales

Venue Date: Venue Nominations Weights Acceptances Form Gear Pre-Stewards Scratchings Results
Tue 15-Jan Gunnedah 1501 1501 1501 1501 1501   1501 1501
Tue 15-Jan Gunnedah (Trial)     1501 1501 1501   1501 1501
Tue 15-Jan Rosehill Gardens (Trial)     1501 1501 1501   1501 1501
Wed 16-Jan Wagga (Trial)     1601 1601 1601   1601 1601
Wed 16-Jan Warwick Farm 1601 1601 1601 1601 1601   1601 1601
Thu 17-Jan Corowa 1701 1701 1701 1701 1701   1701 1701
Thu 17-Jan Gosford 1701 1701 1701 1701 1701   1701 1701
Fri 18-Jan Ballina 1801 1801 1801 1801 1801   1801 1801
Fri 18-Jan Canterbury Park 1801 1801 1801 1801 1801   1801 1801
Sat 19-Jan Deepwater 1901 1901 1901 1901 1901   1901 1901
Sat 19-Jan Kembla Grange 1901 1901 1901 1901 1901   1901 1901
Sat 19-Jan Rosehill Gardens 1901 1901 1901 1901 1901   1901 1901
Sat 19-Jan Tumut 1901 1901 1901 1901 1901   1901 1901
Sat 19-Jan Tuncurry (Trial)     1901 1901 1901   1901 1901
Sat 19-Jan Tuncurry 1901 1901 1901 1901 1901   1901 1901
Sun 20-Jan Armidale 2001 2001 2001 2001 2001   2001 2001
Sun 20-Jan Armidale (Trial)     2001 2001 2001   2001 2001
Sun 20-Jan Cowra 2001 2001 2001 2001 2001   2001 2001
Mon 21-Jan Moruya (Trial)     2101 2101 2101   2101 2101
Mon 21-Jan Moruya 2101 2101 2101 2101 2101   2101 2101
Mon 21-Jan Taree 2101 2101 2101 2101 2101   2101 2101
Mon 21-Jan Taree (Trial)     2101 2101 2101   2101 2101
Tue 22-Jan Beaumont Newcastle (Trial)     2201 2201 2201   2201 2201
Tue 22-Jan Wagga 2201 2201 2201 2201 2201   2201 2201
Tue 22-Jan Warwick Farm (Trial)     2201 2201 2201   2201 2201
Wed 23-Jan Canterbury Park 2301 2301 2301 2301 2301   2301 2301
Wed 23-Jan Kembla Grange (Trial)     2301 2301 2301   2301 2301
Thu 24-Jan Royal Randwick (Trial) 2401   2401 2401 2401   2401  
Thu 24-Jan Tamworth 2401 2401 2401 2401 2401   2401  
Thu 24-Jan Tamworth (Trial) 2401   2401 2401 2401      
Fri 25-Jan Goulburn (Trial)     2501 2501 2501      
Fri 25-Jan Goulburn 2501 2501 2501 2501 2501   2501  
Fri 25-Jan Port Macquarie 2501 2501 2501 2501 2501   2501  
Fri 25-Jan Port Macquarie (Trial)     2501 2501 2501      
Sat 26-Jan Beaumont Newcastle 2601 2601         2601  
Sat 26-Jan Parkes 2601              
Sat 26-Jan Parkes (Trial)                
Sat 26-Jan Queanbeyan 2601 2601            
Sat 26-Jan Queanbeyan (Trial)                
Sat 26-Jan Royal Randwick 2601 2601 2601 2601 2601   2601  
Sun 27-Jan Grafton (Trial)                
Sun 27-Jan Grafton 2701 2701            
Sun 27-Jan Wyong 2701 2701         2701  
Mon 28-Jan Wagga 2801 2801            
Mon 28-Jan Wagga (Trial)                
Mon 28-Jan Warwick Farm 2801 2801         2801  
Tue 29-Jan Bathurst 2901              
Tue 29-Jan Bathurst (Trial)                
Tue 29-Jan Muswellbrook 2901              
Tue 29-Jan Muswellbrook (Trial)                
Tue 29-Jan Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Wed 30-Jan Gosford                
Thu 31-Jan Scone                
Thu 31-Jan Scone (Trial)                
Fri 01-Feb Canterbury Park                
Fri 01-Feb Port Macquarie                
Fri 01-Feb Port Macquarie (Trial)                
Sat 02-Feb Geurie (Trial)                
Sat 02-Feb Geurie (Picnic)                
Sat 02-Feb Grafton (Trial)                
Sat 02-Feb Newcastle                
Sat 02-Feb Rosehill Gardens                
Sat 02-Feb Sapphire Coast (Trial)                
Sat 02-Feb Sapphire Coast                
Sat 02-Feb Tumbarumba                
Sun 03-Feb Dubbo (Trial)                
Sun 03-Feb Dubbo                
Sun 03-Feb Sapphire Coast                
Mon 04-Feb Ballina (Trial)                
Mon 04-Feb Ballina                
Mon 04-Feb Cessnock                
Mon 04-Feb Warwick Farm (Trial)                
Tue 05-Feb Kembla Grange                
Tue 05-Feb Wyong (Trial)                
Wed 06-Feb Kensington                
Thu 07-Feb Grafton                
Thu 07-Feb Grafton (Trial)                
Thu 07-Feb Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Fri 08-Feb Albury (Trial)                
Fri 08-Feb Albury                
Fri 08-Feb Canterbury Park                
Fri 08-Feb Hawkesbury (Trial)                
Fri 08-Feb Walcha                
Sat 09-Feb Braidwood                
Sat 09-Feb Gilgandra (Trial)                
Sat 09-Feb Gilgandra                
Sat 09-Feb Kembla Grange                
Sat 09-Feb Walcha (Trial)                
Sat 09-Feb Walcha                
Sat 09-Feb Warwick Farm                
Sun 10-Feb Dubbo (Trial)                
Sun 10-Feb Dubbo                
Sun 10-Feb Taree                
Sun 10-Feb Taree (Trial)                
Mon 11-Feb Kembla Grange (Trial)                
Mon 11-Feb Queanbeyan (Trial)                
Mon 11-Feb Queanbeyan                
Mon 11-Feb Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Mon 11-Feb Tamworth                
Mon 11-Feb Tamworth (Trial)                
Tue 12-Feb Gosford                
Tue 12-Feb Lismore (Trial)                
Tue 12-Feb Lismore                
Wed 13-Feb Warwick Farm                
Thu 14-Feb Wagga                
Thu 14-Feb Wagga (Trial)                
Thu 14-Feb Warwick Farm (Trial)                
Fri 15-Feb Canterbury Park                
Fri 15-Feb Gosford (Trial)                
Fri 15-Feb Grafton                
Fri 15-Feb Quirindi                
Sat 16-Feb Balranald                
Sat 16-Feb Bedgerebong (Picnic)                
Sat 16-Feb Newcastle                
Sat 16-Feb Orange                
Sat 16-Feb Royal Randwick                
Sat 16-Feb Tumut                
Sun 17-Feb Nowra (Trial)                
Sun 17-Feb Nowra                
Sun 17-Feb Port Macquarie (Trial)                
Sun 17-Feb Port Macquarie                
Mon 18-Feb Ballina (Trial)                
Mon 18-Feb Ballina                
Mon 18-Feb Cessnock                
Mon 18-Feb Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Tue 19-Feb Wyong                
Wed 20-Feb Kensington                
Thu 21-Feb Hawkesbury                
Fri 22-Feb Canterbury Park                
Fri 22-Feb Scone                
Fri 22-Feb Scone (Trial)                
Sat 23-Feb Albury                
Sat 23-Feb Condobolin (Picnic)                
Sat 23-Feb Gosford                
Sat 23-Feb Gunnedah (Trial)                
Sat 23-Feb Gunnedah                
Sat 23-Feb Rosehill Gardens                
Sun 24-Feb Coffs Harbour (Trial)                
Sun 24-Feb Coffs Harbour                
Sun 24-Feb Hawkesbury                
Mon 25-Feb Canterbury Park (Trial)                
Mon 25-Feb Nowra                
Mon 25-Feb Nowra (Trial)                
Mon 25-Feb Taree                
Mon 25-Feb Taree (Trial)                
Tue 26-Feb Bathurst                
Tue 26-Feb Bathurst (Trial)                
Tue 26-Feb Hawkesbury (Trial)                
Tue 26-Feb Tamworth (Trial)                
Tue 26-Feb Tamworth                
Wed 27-Feb Newcastle (Trial)                
Wed 27-Feb Rosehill Gardens                
Thu 28-Feb Ballina (Trial)                
Thu 28-Feb Ballina                
Thu 28-Feb Wyong                
Fri 01-Mar Muswellbrook                
Fri 01-Mar Muswellbrook (Trial)                
Fri 01-Mar Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Fri 01-Mar Wagga                
Sat 02-Mar Carrathool                
Sat 02-Mar Goulburn                
Sat 02-Mar Royal Randwick                
Sat 02-Mar Warren (Trial)                
Sat 02-Mar Yass (Picnic)                
Sun 03-Mar Armidale                
Sun 03-Mar Goulburn (Trial)                
Sun 03-Mar Mudgee (Trial)                
Sun 03-Mar Mudgee                
Mon 04-Mar Coffs Harbour (Trial)                
Mon 04-Mar Coffs Harbour                
Mon 04-Mar Cowra (Trial)                
Mon 04-Mar Cowra                
Tue 05-Mar Kembla Grange                
Tue 05-Mar Scone                
Tue 05-Mar Scone (Trial)                
Wed 06-Mar Kensington                
Thu 07-Mar Port Macquarie                
Thu 07-Mar Port Macquarie (Trial)                
Thu 07-Mar Warwick Farm (Trial)                
Fri 08-Mar Newcastle                
Fri 08-Mar Sapphire Coast                
Fri 08-Mar Sapphire Coast (Trial)                
Sat 09-Mar Bingara                
Sat 09-Mar Corowa                
Sat 09-Mar Newcastle                
Sat 09-Mar Royal Randwick                
Sat 09-Mar Tottenham (Picnic)                
Sat 09-Mar Tuncurry                
Sat 09-Mar Tuncurry (Trial)                
Sun 10-Mar Tamworth                
Mon 11-Mar Coonamble (Trial)                
Mon 11-Mar Coonamble                
Mon 11-Mar Hawkesbury                
Tue 12-Mar Coffs Harbour                
Tue 12-Mar Coffs Harbour (Trial)                
Tue 12-Mar Wyong (Trial)                
Wed 13-Mar Kembla Grange (Trial)                
Wed 13-Mar Warwick Farm                
Thu 14-Mar Goulburn                
Thu 14-Mar Goulburn (Trial)                
Thu 14-Mar Moree                
Thu 14-Mar Moree (Trial)                
Thu 14-Mar Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Fri 15-Mar Kembla Grange                
Fri 15-Mar Taree                
Fri 15-Mar Taree (Trial)                
Sat 16-Mar Ballina (Trial)                
Sat 16-Mar Ballina                
Sat 16-Mar Berrigan (Trial)                
Sat 16-Mar Berrigan                
Sat 16-Mar Broken Hill                
Sat 16-Mar Crookwell (Picnic)                
Sat 16-Mar Gosford                
Sat 16-Mar Rosehill Gardens                
Sun 17-Mar Bathurst (Trial)                
Sun 17-Mar Bathurst                
Sun 17-Mar Grafton                
Mon 18-Mar Queanbeyan                
Mon 18-Mar Queanbeyan (Trial)                
Mon 18-Mar Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Mon 18-Mar Scone (Trial)                
Mon 18-Mar Scone                
Tue 19-Mar Murwillumbah (Trial)                
Tue 19-Mar Murwillumbah                
Wed 20-Mar Hawkesbury                
Thu 21-Mar Albury                
Thu 21-Mar Albury (Trial)                
Thu 21-Mar Newcastle                
Fri 22-Mar Albury                
Fri 22-Mar Port Macquarie                
Fri 22-Mar Port Macquarie (Trial)                
Fri 22-Mar Warwick Farm (Trial)                
Sat 23-Mar Ardlethan (Picnic)                
Sat 23-Mar Casino                
Sat 23-Mar Casino (Trial)                
Sat 23-Mar Kembla Grange                
Sat 23-Mar Narrabri                
Sat 23-Mar Rosehill Gardens                
Sat 23-Mar Trangie                
Sat 23-Mar Trangie (Trial)                
Sun 24-Mar Muswellbrook (Trial)                
Sun 24-Mar Muswellbrook                
Sun 24-Mar Orange                
Sun 24-Mar Orange (Trial)                
Mon 25-Mar Goulburn                
Mon 25-Mar Grafton (Trial)                
Mon 25-Mar Grafton                
Mon 25-Mar Hawkesbury (Trial)                
Tue 26-Mar Coffs Harbour (Trial)                
Tue 26-Mar Coffs Harbour                
Tue 26-Mar Gosford (Trial)                
Wed 27-Mar Warwick Farm                
Thu 28-Mar Hawkesbury                
Thu 28-Mar Narromine                
Thu 28-Mar Narromine (Trial)                
Fri 29-Mar Muswellbrook                
Fri 29-Mar Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Fri 29-Mar Sapphire Coast (Trial)                
Fri 29-Mar Sapphire Coast                
Sat 30-Mar Port Macquarie                
Sat 30-Mar Port Macquarie (Trial)                
Sat 30-Mar Rosehill Gardens                
Sat 30-Mar Tullibigeal (Picnic)                
Sat 30-Mar Warren                
Sat 30-Mar Wyong                
Sun 31-Mar Armidale (Trial)                
Sun 31-Mar Armidale                
Sun 31-Mar Nowra (Trial)                
Sun 31-Mar Nowra                
Mon 01-Apr Wagga (Trial)                
Mon 01-Apr Wagga                
Mon 01-Apr Warwick Farm (Trial)                
Tue 02-Apr Grafton                
Tue 02-Apr Grafton (Trial)                
Wed 03-Apr Kensington                
Thu 04-Apr Gosford                
Fri 05-Apr Newcastle (Trial)                
Fri 05-Apr Tamworth (Trial)                
Fri 05-Apr Tamworth                
Sat 06-Apr Cootamundra (Picnic)                
Sat 06-Apr Hillston                
Sat 06-Apr Kembla Grange                
Sat 06-Apr Royal Randwick                
Sat 06-Apr Taree                
Sat 06-Apr Taree (Trial)                
Sat 06-Apr Wellington                
Sat 06-Apr Wellington (Trial)                
Sun 07-Apr Gundagai                
Sun 07-Apr Wellington                
Mon 08-Apr Ballina (Trial)                
Mon 08-Apr Ballina                
Mon 08-Apr Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Mon 08-Apr Scone (Trial)                
Mon 08-Apr Scone                
Tue 09-Apr Hawkesbury                
Tue 09-Apr Moruya                
Tue 09-Apr Moruya (Trial)                
Wed 10-Apr Gosford                
Thu 11-Apr Wyong                
Fri 12-Apr Orange                
Fri 12-Apr Port Macquarie (Trial)                
Fri 12-Apr Port Macquarie                
Fri 12-Apr Warwick Farm (Trial)                
Sat 13-Apr Goulburn                
Sat 13-Apr Goulburn (Trial)                
Sat 13-Apr Grenfell (Picnic)                
Sat 13-Apr Holbrook                
Sat 13-Apr Lismore (Trial)                
Sat 13-Apr Lismore                
Sat 13-Apr Newcastle                
Sat 13-Apr Royal Randwick                
Sat 13-Apr Warialda                
Sun 14-Apr Armidale                
Sun 14-Apr Wagga                
Mon 15-Apr Grafton                
Mon 15-Apr Grafton (Trial)                
Mon 15-Apr Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Tue 16-Apr Hawkesbury (Trial)                
Tue 16-Apr Hawkesbury                
Wed 17-Apr Kembla Grange (Trial)                
Wed 17-Apr Newcastle (Trial)                
Wed 17-Apr Warwick Farm                
Thu 18-Apr Newcastle                
Sat 20-Apr Kembla Grange                
Sat 20-Apr Lightning Ridge                
Sat 20-Apr Moruya (Trial)                
Sat 20-Apr Moruya                
Sat 20-Apr Port Macquarie (Trial)                
Sat 20-Apr Port Macquarie                
Sat 20-Apr Royal Randwick                
Sat 20-Apr Tocumwal                
Sun 21-Apr Bourke (Picnic)                
Sun 21-Apr Mudgee                
Sun 21-Apr Mudgee (Trial)                
Sun 21-Apr Nowra (Trial)                
Sun 21-Apr Nowra                
Mon 22-Apr Kensington                
Mon 22-Apr Muswellbrook (Trial)                
Mon 22-Apr Muswellbrook                
Tue 23-Apr Coffs Harbour (Trial)                
Tue 23-Apr Coffs Harbour                
Tue 23-Apr Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Tue 23-Apr Wagga                
Wed 24-Apr Wyong                
Thu 25-Apr Armidale                
Thu 25-Apr Armidale (Trial)                
Thu 25-Apr Bathurst (Trial)                
Thu 25-Apr Bathurst                
Thu 25-Apr Cessnock                
Thu 25-Apr Deniliquin (Trial)                
Thu 25-Apr Deniliquin                
Thu 25-Apr Gosford                
Thu 25-Apr Kempsey                
Thu 25-Apr Murwillumbah                
Thu 25-Apr Murwillumbah (Trial)                
Thu 25-Apr Nyngan                
Thu 25-Apr Royal Randwick                
Fri 26-Apr Port Macquarie                
Fri 26-Apr Port Macquarie (Trial)                
Fri 26-Apr Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Sat 27-Apr Coonabarabran                
Sat 27-Apr Coonabarabran (Trial)                
Sat 27-Apr Hawkesbury                
Sat 27-Apr Merriwa                
Sat 27-Apr Newcastle                
Sat 27-Apr Tomingley (Picnic)                
Sun 28-Apr Goulburn (Trial)                
Sun 28-Apr Goulburn                
Sun 28-Apr Tamworth                
Mon 29-Apr Gosford (Trial)                
Mon 29-Apr Grafton (Trial)                
Mon 29-Apr Grafton                
Mon 29-Apr Narromine                
Tue 30-Apr Kembla Grange                
Tue 30-Apr Taree                
Tue 30-Apr Taree (Trial)                
Wed 01-May Warwick Farm                
Thu 02-May Wagga                
Thu 02-May Wyong                
Fri 03-May Muswellbrook                
Fri 03-May Wagga                
Sat 04-May Binnaway                
Sat 04-May Boorowa (Picnic)                
Sat 04-May Kempsey                
Sat 04-May Kensington                
Sat 04-May Newcastle                
Sun 05-May Dubbo                
Sun 05-May Sapphire Coast