New South Wales

Venue Date: Venue Nominations Weights Acceptances Form Gear Pre-Stewards Scratchings Results
Wed 29-Jan Kembla Grange 2901 2901 2901 2901 2901   2901 2901
Wed 29-Jan Newcastle (Trial)     2901 2901 2901   2901 2901
Thu 30-Jan Scone (Trial)     3001 3001 3001   3001  
Thu 30-Jan Scone 3001 3001 3001 3001 3001   3001  
Fri 31-Jan Bathurst (Trial)     3101 3101 3101      
Fri 31-Jan Bathurst 3101 3101 3101 3101 3101   3101  
Fri 31-Jan Canterbury Park 3101 3101 3101 3101 3101   3101  
Fri 31-Jan Taree 3101 3101 3101 3101 3101   3101  
Fri 31-Jan Taree (Trial)     3101 3101 3101      
Sat 01-Feb Geurie (Picnic) 0102 0102            
Sat 01-Feb Newcastle 0102 0102         0102  
Sat 01-Feb Royal Randwick 0102 0102 0102 0102 0102   0102  
Sat 01-Feb Sapphire Coast 0102 0102            
Sat 01-Feb Sapphire Coast (Trial)                
Sat 01-Feb Tumbarumba 0102 0102         0102  
Sun 02-Feb Murwillumbah (Trial)                
Sun 02-Feb Murwillumbah 0202 0202         0202  
Sun 02-Feb Sapphire Coast 0202 0202            
Mon 03-Feb Dubbo (Trial)                
Mon 03-Feb Dubbo 0302 0302         0302  
Mon 03-Feb Muswellbrook 0302 0302            
Mon 03-Feb Muswellbrook (Trial)                
Mon 03-Feb Warwick Farm (Trial)                
Tue 04-Feb Albury (Trial)                
Tue 04-Feb Albury 0402              
Tue 04-Feb Gosford 0402              
Wed 05-Feb Kembla Grange (Trial)                
Wed 05-Feb Kensington                
Thu 06-Feb Grafton                
Thu 06-Feb Grafton (Trial)                
Thu 06-Feb Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Fri 07-Feb Canterbury Park                
Fri 07-Feb Walcha                
Fri 07-Feb Wyong (Trial)                
Sat 08-Feb Braidwood             0802  
Sat 08-Feb Gilgandra                
Sat 08-Feb Gilgandra (Trial)                
Sat 08-Feb Kembla Grange                
Sat 08-Feb Walcha (Trial)                
Sat 08-Feb Walcha                
Sat 08-Feb Warwick Farm                
Sun 09-Feb Goulburn                
Sun 09-Feb Goulburn (Trial)                
Sun 09-Feb Port Macquarie                
Sun 09-Feb Port Macquarie (Trial)                
Mon 10-Feb Bathurst                
Mon 10-Feb Bathurst (Trial)                
Mon 10-Feb Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Mon 10-Feb Tamworth (Trial)                
Mon 10-Feb Tamworth                
Tue 11-Feb Hawkesbury                
Tue 11-Feb Lismore (Trial)                
Tue 11-Feb Lismore                
Wed 12-Feb Warwick Farm                
Thu 13-Feb Wagga                
Thu 13-Feb Wagga (Trial)                
Thu 13-Feb Warwick Farm (Trial)                
Fri 14-Feb Canterbury Park                
Fri 14-Feb Gunnedah (Trial)                
Fri 14-Feb Gunnedah                
Fri 14-Feb Taree                
Fri 14-Feb Taree (Trial)                
Sat 15-Feb Balranald                
Sat 15-Feb Bedgerabong (Picnic)                
Sat 15-Feb Coffs Harbour                
Sat 15-Feb Gosford                
Sat 15-Feb Royal Randwick                
Sat 15-Feb Sapphire Coast (Trial)                
Sat 15-Feb Sapphire Coast                
Sat 15-Feb Tumut                
Sun 16-Feb Dubbo                
Sun 16-Feb Dubbo (Trial)                
Sun 16-Feb Nowra                
Mon 17-Feb Ballina (Trial)                
Mon 17-Feb Ballina                
Mon 17-Feb Cessnock                
Mon 17-Feb Hawkesbury (Trial)                
Mon 17-Feb Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Tue 18-Feb Muswellbrook                
Tue 18-Feb Muswellbrook (Trial)                
Wed 19-Feb Beaumont Newcastle (Trial)                
Wed 19-Feb Kensington                
Thu 20-Feb Grafton (Trial)                
Thu 20-Feb Grafton                
Fri 21-Feb Canterbury Park                
Fri 21-Feb Quirindi                
Sat 22-Feb Albury                
Sat 22-Feb Condobolin (Picnic)                
Sat 22-Feb Newcastle                
Sat 22-Feb Orange                
Sat 22-Feb Orange (Trial)                
Sat 22-Feb Rosehill Gardens                
Sun 23-Feb Goulburn (Trial)                
Sun 23-Feb Goulburn                
Sun 23-Feb Taree                
Mon 24-Feb Bathurst                
Mon 24-Feb Bathurst (Trial)                
Mon 24-Feb Queanbeyan                
Mon 24-Feb Queanbeyan (Trial)                
Tue 25-Feb Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Tue 25-Feb Tamworth (Trial)                
Tue 25-Feb Tamworth                
Wed 26-Feb Gosford                
Thu 27-Feb Beaumont Newcastle                
Fri 28-Feb Ballina                
Fri 28-Feb Ballina (Trial)                
Fri 28-Feb Canterbury Park                
Fri 28-Feb Wagga                
Fri 28-Feb Wagga (Trial)                
Sat 29-Feb Carrathool                
Sat 29-Feb Newcastle                
Sat 29-Feb Royal Randwick                
Sat 29-Feb Tuncurry (Trial)                
Sat 29-Feb Tuncurry                
Sat 29-Feb Yass (Picnic)                
Sun 01-Mar Armidale                
Sun 01-Mar Mudgee                
Sun 01-Mar Mudgee (Trial)                
Mon 02-Mar Cowra                
Mon 02-Mar Cowra (Trial)                
Mon 02-Mar Sapphire Coast (Trial)                
Mon 02-Mar Sapphire Coast                
Mon 02-Mar Wyong (Trial)                
Tue 03-Mar Grafton                
Tue 03-Mar Grafton (Trial)                
Tue 03-Mar Kembla Grange                
Wed 04-Mar Kensington                
Thu 05-Mar Port Macquarie                
Thu 05-Mar Port Macquarie (Trial)                
Thu 05-Mar Warwick Farm (Trial)                
Fri 06-Mar Dubbo (Trial)                
Fri 06-Mar Dubbo                
Fri 06-Mar Newcastle                
Sat 07-Mar Bingara                
Sat 07-Mar Corowa                
Sat 07-Mar Hawkesbury                
Sat 07-Mar Lismore                
Sat 07-Mar Lismore (Trial)                
Sat 07-Mar Royal Randwick                
Sat 07-Mar Tottenham (Picnic)                
Sun 08-Mar Tamworth (Trial)                
Sun 08-Mar Tamworth                
Mon 09-Mar Coffs Harbour (Trial)                
Mon 09-Mar Coffs Harbour                
Tue 10-Mar Wagga (Trial)                
Tue 10-Mar Wagga                
Tue 10-Mar Wyong                
Wed 11-Mar Warwick Farm                
Thu 12-Mar Goulburn (Trial)                
Thu 12-Mar Goulburn                
Thu 12-Mar Moree                
Thu 12-Mar Moree (Trial)                
Thu 12-Mar Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Fri 13-Mar Kembla Grange                
Fri 13-Mar Taree (Trial)                
Fri 13-Mar Taree                
Sat 14-Mar Ballina                
Sat 14-Mar Ballina (Trial)                
Sat 14-Mar Berrigan                
Sat 14-Mar Broken Hill                
Sat 14-Mar Crookwell (Picnic)                
Sat 14-Mar Gosford                
Sat 14-Mar Rosehill Gardens                
Sun 15-Mar Coonamble                
Sun 15-Mar Coonamble (Trial)                
Sun 15-Mar Grafton (Trial)                
Sun 15-Mar Grafton                
Mon 16-Mar Moruya                
Mon 16-Mar Moruya (Trial)                
Mon 16-Mar Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Mon 16-Mar Scone                
Mon 16-Mar Scone (Trial)                
Tue 17-Mar Gosford (Trial)                
Tue 17-Mar Hawkesbury                
Wed 18-Mar Kembla Grange (Trial)                
Wed 18-Mar Kensington                
Thu 19-Mar Albury                
Thu 19-Mar Albury (Trial)                
Thu 19-Mar Newcastle                
Fri 20-Mar Albury                
Fri 20-Mar Port Macquarie (Trial)                
Fri 20-Mar Port Macquarie                
Fri 20-Mar Warwick Farm (Trial)                
Sat 21-Mar Ardlethan (Picnic)                
Sat 21-Mar Casino                
Sat 21-Mar Casino (Trial)                
Sat 21-Mar Kembla Grange                
Sat 21-Mar Narrabri                
Sat 21-Mar Queanbeyan (Trial)                
Sat 21-Mar Queanbeyan                
Sat 21-Mar Rosehill Gardens                
Sat 21-Mar Trangie                
Sun 22-Mar Muswellbrook                
Sun 22-Mar Muswellbrook (Trial)                
Sun 22-Mar Orange (Trial)                
Sun 22-Mar Orange                
Mon 23-Mar Goulburn                
Mon 23-Mar Goulburn (Trial)                
Mon 23-Mar Hawkesbury (Trial)                
Mon 23-Mar Murwillumbah (Trial)                
Mon 23-Mar Murwillumbah                
Tue 24-Mar Coffs Harbour                
Tue 24-Mar Coffs Harbour (Trial)                
Wed 25-Mar Warwick Farm                
Thu 26-Mar Hawkesbury                
Thu 26-Mar Narromine (Trial)                
Thu 26-Mar Narromine                
Fri 27-Mar Muswellbrook                
Fri 27-Mar Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Fri 27-Mar Sapphire Coast (Trial)                
Fri 27-Mar Sapphire Coast                
Sat 28-Mar Port Macquarie (Trial)                
Sat 28-Mar Port Macquarie                
Sat 28-Mar Rosehill Gardens                
Sat 28-Mar Tullibigeal (Picnic)                
Sat 28-Mar Warren                
Sat 28-Mar Warren (Trial)                
Sat 28-Mar Wyong                
Sun 29-Mar Armidale (Trial)                
Sun 29-Mar Armidale                
Sun 29-Mar Nowra                
Sun 29-Mar Nowra (Trial)                
Mon 30-Mar Wagga (Trial)                
Mon 30-Mar Wagga                
Tue 31-Mar Beaumont Newcastle (Trial)                
Tue 31-Mar Grafton                
Tue 31-Mar Grafton (Trial)                
Tue 31-Mar Kensington (Trial)                
Tue 31-Mar Newcastle                
Wed 01-Apr Rosehill Gardens                
Thu 02-Apr Gosford                
Fri 03-Apr Tamworth                
Fri 03-Apr Tamworth (Trial)                
Fri 03-Apr Warwick Farm (Trial)                
Sat 04-Apr Cootamundra (Picnic)                
Sat 04-Apr Hawkesbury                
Sat 04-Apr Hillston                
Sat 04-Apr Royal Randwick                
Sat 04-Apr Taree                
Sat 04-Apr Taree (Trial)                
Sat 04-Apr Warialda                
Sat 04-Apr Wellington (Trial)                
Sat 04-Apr Wellington                
Sun 05-Apr Gundagai (Trial)                
Sun 05-Apr Gundagai                
Sun 05-Apr Wellington                
Mon 06-Apr Queanbeyan                
Mon 06-Apr Queanbeyan (Trial)                
Mon 06-Apr Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Mon 06-Apr Scone (Trial)                
Mon 06-Apr Scone                
Tue 07-Apr Ballina                
Tue 07-Apr Ballina (Trial)                
Tue 07-Apr Kembla Grange                
Wed 08-Apr Beaumont Newcastle (Trial)                
Wed 08-Apr Warwick Farm                
Thu 09-Apr Wyong                
Sat 11-Apr Lightning Ridge                
Sat 11-Apr Newcastle                
Sat 11-Apr Nowra (Trial)                
Sat 11-Apr Nowra                
Sat 11-Apr Port Macquarie (Trial)                
Sat 11-Apr Port Macquarie                
Sat 11-Apr Royal Randwick                
Sat 11-Apr Tocumwal                
Sun 12-Apr Bourke (Picnic)                
Sun 12-Apr Moruya                
Sun 12-Apr Mudgee (Trial)                
Sun 12-Apr Mudgee                
Mon 13-Apr Muswellbrook (Trial)                
Mon 13-Apr Muswellbrook                
Mon 13-Apr Rosehill Gardens                
Tue 14-Apr Coffs Harbour (Trial)                
Tue 14-Apr Coffs Harbour                
Tue 14-Apr Newcastle                
Wed 15-Apr Hawkesbury                
Thu 16-Apr Goulburn                
Thu 16-Apr Goulburn (Trial)                
Thu 16-Apr Wyong                
Fri 17-Apr Orange                
Fri 17-Apr Port Macquarie (Trial)                
Fri 17-Apr Port Macquarie                
Fri 17-Apr Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Sat 18-Apr Coonabarabran                
Sat 18-Apr Coonabarabran (Trial)                
Sat 18-Apr Grenfell (Picnic)                
Sat 18-Apr Holbrook                
Sat 18-Apr Kembla Grange                
Sat 18-Apr Lismore (Trial)                
Sat 18-Apr Lismore                
Sat 18-Apr Merriwa                
Sat 18-Apr Royal Randwick                
Sun 19-Apr Armidale                
Sun 19-Apr Armidale (Trial)                
Sun 19-Apr Wagga                
Mon 20-Apr Grafton (Trial)                
Mon 20-Apr Grafton                
Mon 20-Apr Wyong (Trial)                
Tue 21-Apr Nowra                
Tue 21-Apr Nowra (Trial)                
Tue 21-Apr Scone                
Tue 21-Apr Scone (Trial)                
Tue 21-Apr Warwick Farm (Trial)                
Wed 22-Apr Canterbury Park                
Wed 22-Apr Kembla Grange (Trial)                
Thu 23-Apr Newcastle                
Fri 24-Apr Port Macquarie                
Fri 24-Apr Port Macquarie (Trial)                
Sat 25-Apr Armidale (Trial)                
Sat 25-Apr Armidale                
Sat 25-Apr Bathurst (Trial)                
Sat 25-Apr Bathurst                
Sat 25-Apr Cessnock                
Sat 25-Apr Deniliquin                
Sat 25-Apr Gosford                
Sat 25-Apr Hawkesbury                
Sat 25-Apr Kempsey (Trial)                
Sat 25-Apr Kempsey                
Sat 25-Apr Murwillumbah                
Sat 25-Apr Murwillumbah (Trial)                
Sat 25-Apr Nyngan                
Sun 26-Apr Goulburn (Trial)                
Sun 26-Apr Goulburn                
Sun 26-Apr Tamworth                
Mon 27-Apr Grafton                
Mon 27-Apr Grafton (Trial)                
Mon 27-Apr Narromine (Trial)                
Mon 27-Apr Narromine                
Mon 27-Apr Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Tue 28-Apr Kembla Grange                
Tue 28-Apr Taree                
Tue 28-Apr Taree (Trial)                
Wed 29-Apr Gosford (Trial)                
Wed 29-Apr Warwick Farm                
Thu 30-Apr Wagga                
Thu 30-Apr Wyong                
Fri 01-May Muswellbrook                
Fri 01-May Wagga                
Sat 02-May Binnaway                
Sat 02-May Boorowa (Picnic)                
Sat 02-May Kempsey                
Sat 02-May Kensington                
Sat 02-May Newcastle                
Sun 03-May Dubbo                
Sun 03-May Sapphire Coast                
Mon 04-May Grafton                
Mon 04-May Gunnedah                
Tue 05-May Hawkesbury                
Wed 06-May Canterbury Park                
Thu 07-May Kembla Grange                
Fri 08-May Coffs Harbour                
Fri 08-May Goulburn                
Sat 09-May Cobar                
Sat 09-May Gosford                
Sat 09-May Leeton                
Sat 09-May Lismore                
Sat 09-May Moree                
Sat 09-May Newcastle                
Sat 09-May Quambone (Picnic)                
Sun 10-May Wagga                
Sun 10-May Wellington                
Mon 11-May Murwillumbah                
Mon 11-May Quirindi                
Tue 12-May Taree                
Wed 13-May Warwick Farm                
Thu 14-May Moruya                
Thu 14-May Wyong                
Fri 15-May Albury                
Fri 15-May Scone                
Sat 16-May Brewarrina                
Sat 16-May Kembla Grange                
Sat 16-May Scone                
Sat 16-May Tuncurry                
Sat 16-May Young                
Sun 17-May Parkes                
Sun 17-May Queanbeyan                
Mon 18-May Tamworth