New South Wales

Venue Date: Venue Nominations Weights Acceptances Form Gear Pre-Stewards Scratchings Results
Thu 21-Nov Hawkesbury 2111 2111 2111 2111 2111   2111 2111
Thu 21-Nov Scone (Trial)     2111 2111 2111   2111  
Thu 21-Nov Scone 2111 2111 2111 2111 2111   2111  
Thu 21-Nov Warwick Farm (Trial) 2111   2111 2111 2111   2111 2111
Fri 22-Nov Bong Bong (Picnic) 2211 2211 2211 2211 2211   2211  
Fri 22-Nov Gosford 2211 2211 2211 2211 2211   2211  
Fri 22-Nov Orange 2211 2211 2211 2211 2211   2211  
Fri 22-Nov Orange (Trial)                
Sat 23-Nov Adaminaby 2311 2311 2311 2311 2311   2311  
Sat 23-Nov Cowra 2311 2311 2311 2311 2311   2311  
Sat 23-Nov Cowra (Trial)                
Sat 23-Nov Gosford 2311 2311 2311 2311 2311   2311  
Sat 23-Nov Hay 2311 2311 2311 2311 2311   2311  
Sat 23-Nov Inverell (Trial)                
Sat 23-Nov Inverell 2311 2311 2311 2311 2311   2311  
Sat 23-Nov Kembla Grange 2311 2311 2311 2311 2311   2311  
Sat 23-Nov Kempsey 2311 2311 2311 2311 2311   2311  
Sat 23-Nov Kempsey (Trial)                
Sun 24-Nov Queanbeyan 2411 2411         2411  
Sun 24-Nov Quirindi (Trial)                
Sun 24-Nov Quirindi 2411 2411 2411 2411 2411   2411  
Mon 25-Nov Ballina (Trial)                
Mon 25-Nov Ballina 2511 2511 2511 2511 2511   2511  
Mon 25-Nov Wagga (Trial)                
Mon 25-Nov Wagga 2511 2511 2511 2511 2511   2511  
Tue 26-Nov Port Macquarie 2611           2611  
Tue 26-Nov Port Macquarie (Trial)                
Tue 26-Nov Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Wed 27-Nov Gosford (Trial)                
Wed 27-Nov Warwick Farm                
Thu 28-Nov Narromine (Trial)                
Thu 28-Nov Narromine                
Thu 28-Nov Wyong                
Fri 29-Nov Canterbury Park                
Fri 29-Nov Muswellbrook (Trial)                
Fri 29-Nov Muswellbrook                
Sat 30-Nov Bowraville                
Sat 30-Nov Kembla Grange                
Sat 30-Nov Rosehill Gardens                
Sat 30-Nov Wagga (Trial)                
Sat 30-Nov Wagga                
Sun 01-Dec Grafton                
Sun 01-Dec Newcastle                
Mon 02-Dec Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Mon 02-Dec Sapphire Coast (Trial)                
Mon 02-Dec Sapphire Coast                
Mon 02-Dec Taree (Trial)                
Mon 02-Dec Taree                
Tue 03-Dec Tamworth (Trial)                
Tue 03-Dec Tamworth                
Wed 04-Dec Gosford                
Thu 05-Dec Coffs Harbour                
Thu 05-Dec Hawkesbury (Trial)                
Fri 06-Dec Kensington                
Fri 06-Dec Mudgee                
Sat 07-Dec Albury                
Sat 07-Dec Albury (Trial)                
Sat 07-Dec Cooma                
Sat 07-Dec Gunnedah                
Sat 07-Dec Gunnedah (Trial)                
Sat 07-Dec Newcastle                
Sat 07-Dec Rosehill Gardens                
Sun 08-Dec Hawkesbury                
Sun 08-Dec Nowra (Trial)                
Sun 08-Dec Nowra                
Mon 09-Dec Dubbo (Trial)                
Mon 09-Dec Dubbo                
Mon 09-Dec Tuncurry                
Mon 09-Dec Tuncurry (Trial)                
Tue 10-Dec Gosford (Trial)                
Tue 10-Dec Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Tue 10-Dec Wagga                
Wed 11-Dec Kembla Grange (Trial)                
Wed 11-Dec Rosehill Gardens                
Thu 12-Dec Ballina                
Thu 12-Dec Ballina (Trial)                
Thu 12-Dec Queanbeyan (Trial)                
Thu 12-Dec Queanbeyan                
Thu 12-Dec Wyong                
Fri 13-Dec Canterbury Park                
Fri 13-Dec Murwillumbah (Trial)                
Fri 13-Dec Murwillumbah                
Fri 13-Dec Scone                
Fri 13-Dec Scone (Trial)                
Fri 13-Dec Warren                
Fri 13-Dec Warren (Trial)                
Sat 14-Dec Albury                
Sat 14-Dec Albury (Trial)                
Sat 14-Dec Gosford (Picnic)                
Sat 14-Dec Kembla Grange                
Sat 14-Dec Moree (Trial)                
Sat 14-Dec Moree                
Sat 14-Dec Moulamein                
Sat 14-Dec Royal Randwick                
Sun 15-Dec Hawkesbury                
Mon 16-Dec Hawkesbury (Trial)                
Mon 16-Dec Kempsey                
Mon 16-Dec Orange (Trial)                
Mon 16-Dec Orange                
Tue 17-Dec Gunnedah                
Tue 17-Dec Gunnedah (Trial)                
Tue 17-Dec Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Wed 18-Dec Kensington                
Thu 19-Dec Wyong                
Fri 20-Dec Goulburn                
Fri 20-Dec Goulburn (Trial)                
Fri 20-Dec Lismore (Trial)                
Fri 20-Dec Lismore                
Fri 20-Dec Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Fri 20-Dec Wyong (Trial)                
Sat 21-Dec Beaumont Newcastle                
Sat 21-Dec Dubbo                
Sat 21-Dec Dubbo (Trial)                
Sat 21-Dec Warwick Farm                
Sun 22-Dec Moruya (Trial)                
Sun 22-Dec Moruya                
Sun 22-Dec Taree                
Sun 22-Dec Taree (Trial)                
Mon 23-Dec Bathurst                
Mon 23-Dec Bathurst (Trial)                
Mon 23-Dec Canterbury Park (Trial)                
Mon 23-Dec Tamworth (Trial)                
Mon 23-Dec Tamworth                
Tue 24-Dec Wagga                
Thu 26-Dec Albury                
Thu 26-Dec Ballina                
Thu 26-Dec Ballina (Trial)                
Thu 26-Dec Beaumont Newcastle                
Thu 26-Dec Bowraville                
Thu 26-Dec Inverell (Trial)                
Thu 26-Dec Inverell                
Thu 26-Dec Queanbeyan                
Thu 26-Dec Queanbeyan (Trial)                
Thu 26-Dec Quirindi (Trial)                
Thu 26-Dec Quirindi                
Thu 26-Dec Royal Randwick                
Thu 26-Dec Tumut                
Thu 26-Dec Wauchope                
Thu 26-Dec Wauchope (Trial)                
Thu 26-Dec Wellington                
Thu 26-Dec Wellington (Trial)                
Fri 27-Dec Gosford                
Sat 28-Dec Gilgandra (Trial)                
Sat 28-Dec Gilgandra                
Sat 28-Dec Royal Randwick                
Sat 28-Dec Scone                
Sat 28-Dec Scone (Trial)                
Sun 29-Dec Corowa (Trial)                
Sun 29-Dec Corowa                
Sun 29-Dec Murwillumbah (Trial)                
Sun 29-Dec Murwillumbah                
Sun 29-Dec Trangie (Picnic)                
Mon 30-Dec Beaumont Newcastle (Trial)                
Mon 30-Dec Coffs Harbour                
Mon 30-Dec Orange (Trial)                
Mon 30-Dec Orange                
Mon 30-Dec Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Tue 31-Dec Gosford                
Tue 31-Dec Nowra                
Tue 31-Dec Nowra (Trial)                
Wed 01-Jan Gundagai                
Wed 01-Jan Inverell                
Wed 01-Jan Inverell (Trial)                
Wed 01-Jan Kensington                
Wed 01-Jan Port Macquarie (Trial)                
Wed 01-Jan Port Macquarie                
Wed 01-Jan Wallabadah                
Thu 02-Jan Sapphire Coast (Trial)                
Thu 02-Jan Sapphire Coast                
Thu 02-Jan Taree                
Thu 02-Jan Warwick Farm (Trial)                
Fri 03-Jan Albury                
Fri 03-Jan Albury (Trial)                
Fri 03-Jan Canterbury Park                
Fri 03-Jan Muswellbrook                
Fri 03-Jan Muswellbrook (Trial)                
Sat 04-Jan Kensington                
Sat 04-Jan Tumut                
Sat 04-Jan Tumut (Trial)                
Sat 04-Jan Wyong                
Sun 05-Jan Ballina (Trial)                
Sun 05-Jan Ballina                
Sun 05-Jan Gilgandra                
Mon 06-Jan Gunnedah                
Mon 06-Jan Gunnedah (Trial)                
Mon 06-Jan Moruya                
Tue 07-Jan Kembla Grange                
Tue 07-Jan Orange (Trial)                
Tue 07-Jan Orange                
Wed 08-Jan Warwick Farm                
Thu 09-Jan Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Thu 09-Jan Wagga (Trial)                
Thu 09-Jan Wagga                
Fri 10-Jan Gosford                
Fri 10-Jan Port Macquarie                
Fri 10-Jan Port Macquarie (Trial)                
Sat 11-Jan Glen Innes (Trial)                
Sat 11-Jan Glen Innes                
Sat 11-Jan Kembla Grange                
Sat 11-Jan Queanbeyan                
Sat 11-Jan Queanbeyan (Trial)                
Sat 11-Jan Royal Randwick                
Sun 12-Jan Coffs Harbour (Trial)                
Sun 12-Jan Coffs Harbour                
Sun 12-Jan Nowra (Trial)                
Sun 12-Jan Nowra                
Mon 13-Jan Taree                
Mon 13-Jan Taree (Trial)                
Mon 13-Jan Wellington (Trial)                
Mon 13-Jan Wellington                
Mon 13-Jan Wyong (Trial)                
Tue 14-Jan Cessnock                
Tue 14-Jan Corowa                
Tue 14-Jan Corowa (Trial)                
Tue 14-Jan Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Wed 15-Jan Warwick Farm                
Thu 16-Jan Gosford                
Fri 17-Jan Ballina                
Fri 17-Jan Canterbury Park                
Fri 17-Jan Moruya (Trial)                
Fri 17-Jan Moruya                
Sat 18-Jan Deepwater                
Sat 18-Jan Kembla Grange                
Sat 18-Jan Rosehill Gardens                
Sat 18-Jan Tuncurry                
Sat 18-Jan Tuncurry (Trial)                
Sun 19-Jan Cowra                
Sun 19-Jan Muswellbrook                
Sun 19-Jan Muswellbrook (Trial)                
Mon 20-Jan Hawkesbury (Trial)                
Mon 20-Jan Queanbeyan (Trial)                
Mon 20-Jan Queanbeyan                
Mon 20-Jan Taree (Trial)                
Mon 20-Jan Taree                
Tue 21-Jan Wagga (Trial)                
Tue 21-Jan Wagga                
Tue 21-Jan Warwick Farm (Trial)                
Wed 22-Jan Canterbury Park                
Thu 23-Jan Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Thu 23-Jan Tamworth (Trial)                
Thu 23-Jan Tamworth                
Fri 24-Jan Port Macquarie                
Fri 24-Jan Port Macquarie (Trial)                
Sat 25-Jan Newcastle                
Sat 25-Jan Parkes                
Sat 25-Jan Parkes (Trial)                
Sat 25-Jan Royal Randwick                
Sun 26-Jan Wagga (Trial)                
Sun 26-Jan Wagga                
Sun 26-Jan Wyong                
Mon 27-Jan Grafton                
Mon 27-Jan Grafton (Trial)                
Mon 27-Jan Warwick Farm                
Tue 28-Jan Armidale (Trial)                
Tue 28-Jan Armidale                
Tue 28-Jan Beaumont Newcastle (Trial)                
Tue 28-Jan Goulburn                
Tue 28-Jan Goulburn (Trial)                
Tue 28-Jan Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Wed 29-Jan Kembla Grange                
Thu 30-Jan Scone                
Thu 30-Jan Scone (Trial)                
Fri 31-Jan Bathurst                
Fri 31-Jan Bathurst (Trial)                
Fri 31-Jan Canterbury Park                
Fri 31-Jan Taree                
Fri 31-Jan Taree (Trial)                
Sat 01-Feb Geurie (Picnic)                
Sat 01-Feb Newcastle                
Sat 01-Feb Rosehill Gardens                
Sat 01-Feb Sapphire Coast                
Sat 01-Feb Sapphire Coast (Trial)                
Sat 01-Feb Tumbarumba                
Sun 02-Feb Murwillumbah (Trial)                
Sun 02-Feb Murwillumbah                
Sun 02-Feb Sapphire Coast                
Mon 03-Feb Cessnock                
Mon 03-Feb Dubbo                
Mon 03-Feb Dubbo (Trial)                
Tue 04-Feb Albury                
Tue 04-Feb Albury (Trial)                
Tue 04-Feb Gosford                
Tue 04-Feb Warwick Farm (Trial)                
Wed 05-Feb Kembla Grange (Trial)                
Wed 05-Feb Kensington                
Thu 06-Feb Grafton (Trial)                
Thu 06-Feb Grafton                
Thu 06-Feb Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Fri 07-Feb Canterbury Park                
Fri 07-Feb Gosford (Trial)                
Fri 07-Feb Walcha                
Sat 08-Feb Braidwood                
Sat 08-Feb Gilgandra (Trial)                
Sat 08-Feb Gilgandra                
Sat 08-Feb Kembla Grange                
Sat 08-Feb Walcha                
Sat 08-Feb Warwick Farm                
Sun 09-Feb Goulburn (Trial)                
Sun 09-Feb Goulburn                
Sun 09-Feb Port Macquarie                
Sun 09-Feb Port Macquarie (Trial)                
Mon 10-Feb Bathurst                
Mon 10-Feb Bathurst (Trial)                
Mon 10-Feb Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Mon 10-Feb Tamworth                
Mon 10-Feb Tamworth (Trial)                
Tue 11-Feb Hawkesbury                
Tue 11-Feb Lismore                
Tue 11-Feb Lismore (Trial)                
Wed 12-Feb Warwick Farm                
Thu 13-Feb Wagga                
Thu 13-Feb Wagga (Trial)                
Thu 13-Feb Warwick Farm (Trial)                
Fri 14-Feb Canterbury Park                
Fri 14-Feb Gunnedah (Trial)                
Fri 14-Feb Gunnedah                
Fri 14-Feb Taree (Trial)                
Fri 14-Feb Taree                
Sat 15-Feb Balranald                
Sat 15-Feb Bedgerabong (Picnic)                
Sat 15-Feb Coffs Harbour                
Sat 15-Feb Gosford                
Sat 15-Feb Royal Randwick                
Sat 15-Feb Sapphire Coast (Trial)                
Sat 15-Feb Sapphire Coast                
Sat 15-Feb Tumut                
Sun 16-Feb Dubbo                
Sun 16-Feb Dubbo (Trial)                
Sun 16-Feb Nowra                
Mon 17-Feb Ballina                
Mon 17-Feb Ballina (Trial)                
Mon 17-Feb Cessnock                
Mon 17-Feb Hawkesbury (Trial)                
Mon 17-Feb Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Tue 18-Feb Muswellbrook                
Tue 18-Feb Muswellbrook (Trial)                
Wed 19-Feb Beaumont Newcastle (Trial)                
Wed 19-Feb Kensington                
Thu 20-Feb Grafton                
Thu 20-Feb Grafton (Trial)                
Fri 21-Feb Canterbury Park                
Fri 21-Feb Quirindi                
Sat 22-Feb Albury                
Sat 22-Feb Condobolin (Picnic)                
Sat 22-Feb Newcastle                
Sat 22-Feb Orange                
Sat 22-Feb Orange (Trial)                
Sat 22-Feb Rosehill Gardens                
Sun 23-Feb Goulburn                
Sun 23-Feb Goulburn (Trial)                
Sun 23-Feb Taree                
Mon 24-Feb Bathurst                
Mon 24-Feb Bathurst (Trial)                
Mon 24-Feb Queanbeyan                
Mon 24-Feb Queanbeyan (Trial)                
Tue 25-Feb Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Tue 25-Feb Tamworth (Trial)                
Tue 25-Feb Tamworth                
Wed 26-Feb Gosford                
Thu 27-Feb Beaumont Newcastle                
Fri 28-Feb Ballina                
Fri 28-Feb Ballina (Trial)                
Fri 28-Feb Canterbury Park                
Fri 28-Feb Wagga (Trial)                
Fri 28-Feb Wagga                
Sat 29-Feb Carrathool                
Sat 29-Feb Newcastle                
Sat 29-Feb Royal Randwick                
Sat 29-Feb Tuncurry                
Sat 29-Feb Tuncurry (Trial)                
Sat 29-Feb Yass (Picnic)                
Sun 01-Mar Armidale                
Sun 01-Mar Mudgee                
Mon 02-Mar Cowra                
Mon 02-Mar Sapphire Coast                
Tue 03-Mar Grafton                
Tue 03-Mar Kembla Grange                
Wed 04-Mar Kensington                
Thu 05-Mar Port Macquarie                
Fri 06-Mar Dubbo                
Fri 06-Mar Newcastle                
Sat 07-Mar Bingara                
Sat 07-Mar Corowa                
Sat 07-Mar Hawkesbury                
Sat 07-Mar Lismore                
Sat 07-Mar Royal Randwick                
Sat 07-Mar Tottenham (Picnic)                
Sun 08-Mar Tamworth                
Mon 09-Mar Coffs Harbour                
Tue 10-Mar Wagga                
Tue 10-Mar Wyong