New South Wales

Venue Date: Venue Nominations Weights Acceptances Form Gear Pre-Stewards Scratchings Results
Sat 15-Aug Casino 1508 1508 1508 1508 1508   1508 1508
Sat 15-Aug Casino (Trial)     1508 1508 1508   1508 1508
Sat 15-Aug Cowra 1508 1508 1508 1508 1508   1508 1508
Sat 15-Aug Cowra (Trial)     1508 1508 1508   1508 1508
Sat 15-Aug Kembla Grange 1508 1508 1508 1508 1508   1508 1508
Sat 15-Aug Narrandera (Trial)     1508 1508 1508   1508 1508
Sat 15-Aug Narrandera 1508 1508 1508 1508 1508   1508 1508
Sat 15-Aug Royal Randwick 1508 1508 1508 1508 1508   1508 1508
Sun 16-Aug Moruya (Trial)     1608 1608 1608      
Sun 16-Aug Moruya 1608 1608 1608 1608 1608   1608  
Sun 16-Aug Narromine 1608 1608 1608 1608 1608   1608  
Mon 17-Aug Cessnock 1708 1708 1708 1708 1708   1708  
Mon 17-Aug Grafton (Trial)     1708 1708 1708      
Mon 17-Aug Grafton 1708 1708 1708 1708 1708   1708  
Mon 17-Aug Hawkesbury (Trial)     1708 1708 1708   1708  
Tue 18-Aug Albury (Trial)     1808 1808 1808      
Tue 18-Aug Albury 1808 1808 1808 1808 1808   1808  
Tue 18-Aug Gunnedah 1808 1808 1808 1808 1808   1808  
Tue 18-Aug Gunnedah (Trial)                
Tue 18-Aug Rosehill Gardens (Trial)     1808 1808 1808   1808  
Wed 19-Aug Canterbury Park 1908 1908         1908  
Wed 19-Aug Kembla Grange (Trial)                
Wed 19-Aug Scone (Trial)                
Thu 20-Aug Hawkesbury 2008           2008  
Fri 21-Aug Taree (Trial)                
Fri 21-Aug Taree                
Fri 21-Aug Warwick Farm (Trial)                
Sat 22-Aug Cobar (Picnic)                
Sat 22-Aug Gilgandra                
Sat 22-Aug Gilgandra (Trial)                
Sat 22-Aug Inverell             2208  
Sat 22-Aug Newcastle                
Sat 22-Aug Royal Randwick                
Sun 23-Aug Nowra (Trial)                
Sun 23-Aug Nowra                
Sun 23-Aug Taree                
Mon 24-Aug Bathurst (Trial)                
Mon 24-Aug Bathurst                
Mon 24-Aug Lismore (Trial)                
Mon 24-Aug Lismore             2408  
Tue 25-Aug Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Tue 25-Aug Scone                
Tue 25-Aug Scone (Trial)                
Wed 26-Aug Beaumont Newcastle (Trial)                
Wed 26-Aug Kensington                
Thu 27-Aug Wagga (Trial)                
Thu 27-Aug Wagga                
Fri 28-Aug Gosford                
Fri 28-Aug Murwillumbah (Trial)                
Fri 28-Aug Murwillumbah                
Sat 29-Aug Kembla Grange                
Sat 29-Aug Port Macquarie                
Sat 29-Aug Port Macquarie (Trial)                
Sat 29-Aug Rosehill Gardens                
Sun 30-Aug Mudgee (Trial)                
Sun 30-Aug Mudgee                
Sun 30-Aug Wyong                
Mon 31-Aug Grafton (Trial)                
Mon 31-Aug Grafton                
Mon 31-Aug Tamworth (Trial)                
Mon 31-Aug Tamworth                
Tue 01-Sep Moruya                
Tue 01-Sep Moruya (Trial)                
Tue 01-Sep Newcastle                
Tue 01-Sep Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Wed 02-Sep Gosford (Trial)                
Wed 02-Sep Warwick Farm                
Thu 03-Sep Albury (Trial)                
Thu 03-Sep Albury                
Thu 03-Sep Muswellbrook                
Thu 03-Sep Muswellbrook (Trial)                
Thu 03-Sep Warwick Farm (Trial)                
Fri 04-Sep Wyong                
Sat 05-Sep Grafton                
Sat 05-Sep Grafton (Trial)                
Sat 05-Sep Hawkesbury                
Sat 05-Sep Royal Randwick                
Sun 06-Sep Gundagai                
Sun 06-Sep Gundagai (Trial)                
Sun 06-Sep Moree                
Mon 07-Sep Port Macquarie                
Mon 07-Sep Wellington (Trial)                
Mon 07-Sep Wellington                
Tue 08-Sep Queanbeyan (Trial)                
Tue 08-Sep Queanbeyan                
Tue 08-Sep Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Tue 08-Sep Scone                
Wed 09-Sep Canterbury Park                
Wed 09-Sep Kembla Grange (Trial)                
Wed 09-Sep Muswellbrook (Trial)                
Thu 10-Sep Ballina                
Thu 10-Sep Ballina (Trial)                
Thu 10-Sep Hawkesbury                
Thu 10-Sep Wyong (Trial)                
Fri 11-Sep Goulburn (Trial)                
Fri 11-Sep Goulburn                
Fri 11-Sep Tuncurry                
Sat 12-Sep Armidale (Trial)                
Sat 12-Sep Armidale                
Sat 12-Sep Griffith                
Sat 12-Sep Kembla Grange                
Sat 12-Sep Rosehill Gardens                
Sun 13-Sep Coffs Harbour                
Sun 13-Sep Coffs Harbour (Trial)                
Sun 13-Sep Dubbo (Trial)                
Sun 13-Sep Dubbo                
Mon 14-Sep Moruya                
Mon 14-Sep Moruya (Trial)                
Mon 14-Sep Tamworth (Trial)                
Mon 14-Sep Tamworth                
Tue 15-Sep Corowa                
Tue 15-Sep Corowa (Trial)                
Tue 15-Sep Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Tue 15-Sep Taree (Trial)                
Tue 15-Sep Taree                
Wed 16-Sep Warwick Farm                
Thu 17-Sep Kembla Grange                
Thu 17-Sep Narromine (Trial)                
Thu 17-Sep Narromine                
Fri 18-Sep Newcastle                
Sat 19-Sep Barraba                
Sat 19-Sep Bowraville                
Sat 19-Sep Enngonia                
Sat 19-Sep Newcastle                
Sat 19-Sep Royal Randwick                
Sat 19-Sep Wagga                
Sat 19-Sep Wagga (Trial)                
Sun 20-Sep Armidale                
Sun 20-Sep Armidale (Trial)                
Sun 20-Sep Nowra                
Sun 20-Sep Nowra (Trial)                
Mon 21-Sep Grafton                
Mon 21-Sep Grafton (Trial)                
Mon 21-Sep Kensington (Trial)                
Mon 21-Sep Orange (Trial)                
Mon 21-Sep Orange                
Tue 22-Sep Warwick Farm (Trial)                
Tue 22-Sep Wyong                
Wed 23-Sep Beaumont Newcastle (Trial)                
Wed 23-Sep Canterbury Park                
Thu 24-Sep Hawkesbury                
Thu 24-Sep Lismore                
Fri 25-Sep Goulburn (Trial)                
Fri 25-Sep Goulburn                
Fri 25-Sep Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Fri 25-Sep Scone                
Fri 25-Sep Scone (Trial)                
Sat 26-Sep Gunnedah                
Sat 26-Sep Gunnedah (Trial)                
Sat 26-Sep Kembla Grange                
Sat 26-Sep Rosehill Gardens 2609              
Sun 27-Sep Bathurst                
Sun 27-Sep Bathurst (Trial)                
Sun 27-Sep Port Macquarie                
Sun 27-Sep Port Macquarie (Trial)                
Mon 28-Sep Hawkesbury (Trial)                
Mon 28-Sep Leeton (Trial)                
Mon 28-Sep Leeton                
Mon 28-Sep Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Mon 28-Sep Tamworth (Trial)                
Mon 28-Sep Tamworth                
Tue 29-Sep Grafton                
Tue 29-Sep Grafton (Trial)                
Wed 30-Sep Kensington                
Wed 30-Sep Scone (Trial)                
Thu 01-Oct Wyong                
Fri 02-Oct Beaumont Newcastle (Trial)                
Fri 02-Oct Dubbo (Trial)                
Fri 02-Oct Dubbo                
Fri 02-Oct Moruya (Trial)                
Fri 02-Oct Moruya                
Sat 03-Oct Bundarra                
Sat 03-Oct Mudgee                
Sat 03-Oct Newcastle                
Sat 03-Oct Royal Randwick                
Sat 03-Oct Wagga                
Sat 03-Oct Wagga (Trial)                
Sun 04-Oct Ballina (Trial)                
Sun 04-Oct Ballina                
Sun 04-Oct Cootamundra                
Mon 05-Oct Canterbury Park                
Mon 05-Oct Muswellbrook                
Mon 05-Oct Muswellbrook (Trial)                
Tue 06-Oct Armidale (Trial)                
Tue 06-Oct Goulburn (Trial)                
Tue 06-Oct Goulburn                
Tue 06-Oct Orange                
Tue 06-Oct Orange (Trial)                
Wed 07-Oct Kembla Grange (Trial)                
Wed 07-Oct Warwick Farm                
Thu 08-Oct Armidale                
Thu 08-Oct Gosford                
Fri 09-Oct Port Macquarie                
Fri 09-Oct Warwick Farm (Trial)                
Sat 10-Oct Albury (Trial)                
Sat 10-Oct Albury                
Sat 10-Oct Forbes                
Sat 10-Oct Kembla Grange                
Sat 10-Oct Port Macquarie                
Sat 10-Oct Port Macquarie (Trial)                
Sat 10-Oct Royal Randwick                
Sat 10-Oct Young (Picnic)                
Sun 11-Oct Coonamble                
Sun 11-Oct Hawkesbury                
Mon 12-Oct Murwillumbah                
Mon 12-Oct Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Mon 12-Oct Tamworth (Trial)                
Mon 12-Oct Tamworth                
Tue 13-Oct Newcastle                
Tue 13-Oct Queanbeyan                
Tue 13-Oct Queanbeyan (Trial)                
Wed 14-Oct Gosford (Trial)                
Wed 14-Oct Warwick Farm                
Thu 15-Oct Kembla Grange                
Fri 16-Oct Bathurst                
Fri 16-Oct Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Fri 16-Oct Taree (Trial)                
Fri 16-Oct Taree                
Sat 17-Oct Bombala                
Sat 17-Oct Deniliquin                
Sat 17-Oct Inverell                
Sat 17-Oct Narromine                
Sat 17-Oct Narromine (Trial)                
Sat 17-Oct Newcastle                
Sat 17-Oct Royal Randwick                
Sat 17-Oct Wagga                
Sat 17-Oct Wagga (Trial)                
Sat 17-Oct Wauchope                
Sun 18-Oct Lismore                
Sun 18-Oct Lismore (Trial)                
Sun 18-Oct Nowra (Trial)                
Sun 18-Oct Nowra                
Mon 19-Oct Hawkesbury (Trial)                
Mon 19-Oct Muswellbrook                
Mon 19-Oct Muswellbrook (Trial)                
Tue 20-Oct Grafton                
Tue 20-Oct Grafton (Trial)                
Wed 21-Oct Kensington                
Thu 22-Oct Hawkesbury                
Fri 23-Oct Armidale (Trial)                
Fri 23-Oct Scone (Trial)                
Fri 23-Oct Scone                
Fri 23-Oct Warwick Farm (Trial)                
Sat 24-Oct Albury                
Sat 24-Oct Albury (Trial)                
Sat 24-Oct Armidale                
Sat 24-Oct Casino                
Sat 24-Oct Harden (Picnic)                
Sat 24-Oct Kembla Grange                
Sat 24-Oct Mudgee                
Sat 24-Oct Royal Randwick                
Sun 25-Oct Coonabarabran                
Sun 25-Oct Port Macquarie                
Sun 25-Oct Port Macquarie (Trial)                
Mon 26-Oct Beaumont Newcastle                
Mon 26-Oct Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Tue 27-Oct Grafton                
Tue 27-Oct Hawkesbury                
Wed 28-Oct Beaumont Newcastle (Trial)                
Wed 28-Oct Kensington                
Thu 29-Oct Gosford                
Thu 29-Oct Sapphire Coast                
Thu 29-Oct Sapphire Coast (Trial)                
Fri 30-Oct Moree                
Fri 30-Oct Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Fri 30-Oct Wagga                
Sat 31-Oct Balranald                
Sat 31-Oct Berrigan                
Sat 31-Oct Coffs Harbour                
Sat 31-Oct Dubbo (Trial)                
Sat 31-Oct Dubbo                
Sat 31-Oct Newcastle                
Sat 31-Oct Rosehill Gardens                
Sat 31-Oct Tumut                
Sun 01-Nov Goulburn                
Sun 01-Nov Muswellbrook (Trial)                
Sun 01-Nov Muswellbrook                
Mon 02-Nov Ballina                
Mon 02-Nov Ballina (Trial)                
Mon 02-Nov Corowa (Trial)                
Mon 02-Nov Corowa                
Tue 03-Nov Dubbo                
Tue 03-Nov Kembla Grange                
Tue 03-Nov Moruya                
Tue 03-Nov Murwillumbah                
Tue 03-Nov Muswellbrook                
Tue 03-Nov Muswellbrook (Trial)                
Tue 03-Nov Nowra                
Tue 03-Nov Royal Randwick                
Tue 03-Nov Tamworth                
Tue 03-Nov Taree                
Tue 03-Nov Wentworth                
Wed 04-Nov Gosford (Trial)                
Wed 04-Nov Grafton                
Wed 04-Nov Warwick Farm (Trial)                
Thu 05-Nov Hawkesbury                
Fri 06-Nov Albury (Trial)                
Fri 06-Nov Albury                
Fri 06-Nov Kempsey                
Sat 07-Nov Goulburn                
Sat 07-Nov Goulburn (Trial)                
Sat 07-Nov Rosehill Gardens                
Sat 07-Nov Tabulam                
Sat 07-Nov Wyong                
Sun 08-Nov Armidale (Trial)                
Sun 08-Nov Armidale                
Sun 08-Nov Warren (Trial)                
Sun 08-Nov Warren                
Mon 09-Nov Lismore (Trial)                
Mon 09-Nov Lismore                
Mon 09-Nov Queanbeyan                
Mon 09-Nov Queanbeyan (Trial)                
Tue 10-Nov Gosford                
Tue 10-Nov Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Wed 11-Nov Hawkesbury                
Wed 11-Nov Kembla Grange (Trial)                
Wed 11-Nov Wyong (Trial)                
Thu 12-Nov Port Macquarie                
Thu 12-Nov Port Macquarie (Trial)                
Thu 12-Nov Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Fri 13-Nov Ballina                
Fri 13-Nov Ballina (Trial)                
Fri 13-Nov Canterbury Park                
Fri 13-Nov Gundagai                
Sat 14-Nov Bathurst                
Sat 14-Nov Bathurst (Trial)                
Sat 14-Nov Gundagai                
Sat 14-Nov Gundagai (Trial)                
Sat 14-Nov Inverell (Trial)                
Sat 14-Nov Inverell                
Sat 14-Nov Kembla Grange                
Sat 14-Nov Newcastle                
Sun 15-Nov Dubbo (Trial)                
Sun 15-Nov Dubbo                
Mon 16-Nov Hawkesbury (Trial)                
Mon 16-Nov Scone (Trial)                
Mon 16-Nov Scone                
Mon 16-Nov Taree (Trial)                
Mon 16-Nov Taree                
Tue 17-Nov Grafton                
Tue 17-Nov Grafton (Trial)                
Tue 17-Nov Warwick Farm (Trial)                
Wed 18-Nov Wyong                
Thu 19-Nov Hawkesbury                
Fri 20-Nov Bong Bong (Picnic)                
Fri 20-Nov Orange (Trial)                
Fri 20-Nov Orange                
Fri 20-Nov Rosehill Gardens                
Sat 21-Nov Adaminaby                
Sat 21-Nov Cowra                
Sat 21-Nov Gosford                
Sat 21-Nov Hay                
Sat 21-Nov Kembla Grange                
Sat 21-Nov Kempsey                
Sat 21-Nov Kempsey (Trial)                
Sun 22-Nov Queanbeyan                
Sun 22-Nov Quirindi (Trial)                
Sun 22-Nov Quirindi                
Mon 23-Nov Ballina                
Mon 23-Nov Ballina (Trial)                
Mon 23-Nov Wagga (Trial)                
Mon 23-Nov Wagga                
Tue 24-Nov Beaumont Newcastle                
Tue 24-Nov Port Macquarie                
Tue 24-Nov Port Macquarie (Trial)                
Tue 24-Nov Royal Randwick (Trial)                
Wed 25-Nov Gosford (Trial)                
Wed 25-Nov Warwick Farm                
Thu 26-Nov Narromine (Trial)                
Thu 26-Nov Narromine                
Thu 26-Nov Wyong                
Fri 27-Nov Canterbury Park                
Fri 27-Nov Muswellbrook                
Fri 27-Nov Muswellbrook (Trial)                
Sat 28-Nov Bowraville                
Sat 28-Nov Coonamble                
Sat 28-Nov Kembla Grange                
Sat 28-Nov Rosehill Gardens                
Sat 28-Nov Wagga Riverside                
Sat 28-Nov Wagga Riverside (Trial)                
Sun 29-Nov Grafton                
Sun 29-Nov Newcastle                
Mon 30-Nov Rosehill Gardens (Trial)                
Mon 30-Nov Sapphire Coast                
Mon 30-Nov Taree                
Tue 01-Dec Armidale                
Wed 02-Dec Gosford                
Thu 03-Dec Coffs Harbour